Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Quiet and relaxing

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Just needs a pool but overall if you need a good night sleep this is the place was absolutely quiet all night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Drug hotel door kicked in nailed back up b need ba

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Need new bathroom and towels and lights in back of place ,room phone don't work I guess people on drugs its a 100 wouldn't stay there if you was giving rooms away I can't get over your fake pictures because it looks nothing that if I wasn't tried from diving I would have found somewhere else got fooled this time never again made sure my family and friends never stay there
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, You stay in the room longer time than check-out time and requesting a refund to have a free night stay will not work. We have a guest coming from all over the world and they are very happy to stay here. Stop writing all the lies when you don't get a free night of stay at any hotels. Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel experience in my life

Posted Jun 2, 2017
If given an option I would give negative star to this hotel. Will never recommend this hotel to anyone. From check in to check out was terrible experience. Bathroom was extremely dirty (attaching photo for reference). Bedsheet and bed was stinking and towels were dirty too. Highly recommend to stay away from this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, You use the room for 2+hrs then asking for the full refund as you know once you check-in and use the room NO REFUND.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

DIRTY AND RUN DOWN

Posted May 22, 2017
I got this hotel last minute passing through the area. There is no night attendant, there is a man that runs the place and you have to wake him up to get your key if it's after hours. The rooms are filthy, toilet bowls have not been cleaned for a while and the shower is falling apart. This hotel has a third world feel to it. I couldn't wait to get my sleep and get out of this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Inn

Posted May 9, 2017
The front desk is very nice and helpful.We made a mistake on the other day's booking ,she help us to contact the Inn.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2017 by Viju, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time and writing review for Maple Inn & Suites. We really appreciate your recommendation and looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pomona, CA.

Worst experience ever

Posted Apr 24, 2017
When arrived for an early check in after driving all night to get there. We had to wait for about 20 minutes in the cold before anyone could help us and then had to pay for the same room twice because we were early. After charging us full price for the room that we had for less than 2 hours because checkout was at 1100 am they refuse to refund our money for the room we reserved a day before and payed in advanced. The staff was rude and the room smelled the beds were crappy and run down and the bathroom was fifthy especially the bathtub. I was afraid to give my 4 yr old a bath there we left immediately and didn't return. Never again! !!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, When you don't get the refund and you like to check-in at 2:00 AM in the morning and stay for 2 days for the price of one night none of the hotels would allow that. Don't write the reviews with lie story.
1 out of 5
by Ryan

Terrible

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
The towels were dirty but we didn't need them because there was no hot water.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by jose

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Kind of pricy for the prace
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Africa

Absolute Dump !!!!

Posted Feb 19, 2017
We booked online while driving down from OR . We got in pretty late . At arrival woman was very helpful . She changwd me from room 23 to 20 .... do not know why. The room was a dump . Water leaking in bathroom . You had to squeeze past tables to get to the restroom . The mattress was also horrible. I reviewed the check in .... got nessage from hotel that I did not want to pay for an upgrade .... I booked a Standard Room .... not a below Standard Room . They also accused me of making a mess in the room . We apparently spilled coffee over bed ..... we did not even drink or had coffee ! I had over 300 hotel stays . By far the worst ever !!!!