Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor bathroom and light

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Very old room with dirty bathroom and the light keeps turning on and off automatically so you may need to take a bath in dark.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy

Posted Jul 4, 2016
We were not even in our room for an hour when we just walked out. It was so dirty!! There were hole on walls, dust on shelves a very dirty bathroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
This the good hotel at the location.and the roomrate is good. I will come back again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Maple Inn & Suites for your stay and taking your valuable time to share your thoughts. We really appreciate your recommendation and look forward to your next visit. Ajay Manager
1 out of 5
by Marisol from Clovis ca

Zero on everything

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Will never stay in that place.
1 out of 5
by Austin from Antioch

Worst hotel ever

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
I stay in hotels Monday thru Friday almost every week this has to been one of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in filthy dirty uncomfortable dirty towels just gross
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place is horrible

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
I stay in hotels all over the state Monday through Friday almost every week and this is the worst I have ever come across.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr schlechtes hotel

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
grausam dreckig
4 out of 5
by tony from Surrey BC Canada

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Couple that run the motel were Awesome
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Maple Inn & Suites for your stay and taking time to share your thoughts. We really appreciate your recommendation and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Ajay Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted May 27, 2016 on Orbitz
management very friendly. facility nice and excellent value
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Ajay, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Maple Inn & Suites for your stay and taking the valuable time to share your thoughts. We really appreciate your recommendation and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Manager
3 out of 5
by Dr Greg from Island of Zorba

On the way to Sonoma

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
For the $$$$$$ great for a quick sleep over
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review and taking your valuable time for sharing your thoughts. Sincerely, Manager