Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Post Falls, ID

Great hotel for the price!

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Was skeptical at first due to rate almost half of everyone else. Room was comfortable and clean. Plastic sheets weren't so good but beds were comfortable. Staff was really nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Maple Inn & Suites for your stay and taking time to share your thoughts. We really appreciate your recommendation and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you like no hot water, stay here.

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Overpriced- overrated- and find another place. Pictures are a lie, Many other motels priced the same much better condition in Los Banos. Staff is great, but owner neglects that property.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was good. Needs a little bathroom remodeling but other then that everything was perfect
2 out of 5
by Raiderjoe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DUMP DUMP DUMP

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Don't be fulled by the pictures, this place is a DUMP, 3 male employees refused to stay there because it was so bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor bathroom and light

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Very old room with dirty bathroom and the light keeps turning on and off automatically so you may need to take a bath in dark.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy

Posted Jul 4, 2016
We were not even in our room for an hour when we just walked out. It was so dirty!! There were hole on walls, dust on shelves a very dirty bathroom.