Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Megan

It's a room

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
The staff are very friendly. The room is what you pay for run down. My son woke up with 24 bug bites all over his body.
4 out of 5
by Catherine

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
We were traveling to Pinnacles National Park, and this was a convenient location. The room was well appointed and the staff was pleasant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Substandard for Expedia hotels

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Worst experience in hotels, everything need an updating, terrible bathroom, carpet and croaches inside the room. Cleanliness is almost impossible to see due to the condition of room. It would can to have just 1 star if not was for the attention by the nice lady in the reception.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, close to my relatives...

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: The convenience....
Cons: Showers...
Location: Location was great!
The room served its purpose but I was expecting something a little better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Maple Inn & Suites for your stay and taking your valuable time to share your thoughts. Sincerely, Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Quiet and relaxing

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Just needs a pool but overall if you need a good night sleep this is the place was absolutely quiet all night
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Maple Inn & Suites for your stay and taking the valuable time to share your thoughts. We really appreciate your recommendation and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Manager
1 out of 5
by Adrian

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Wasn't able to make accommodations, couldn't get a room their because, didn't have credit card, bank card or visa don't apply! New to my understanding of getting a room.
4 out of 5
by bo liang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Everett

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Old bed and not that clean sheets! Bad television reception!
4 out of 5
by Irwin D

Quaint motel

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Caters to truckers-parking lot has large lanes for truckers, but the paving and roads are damaged and bumpy due to that-gravel rock road gives bumpy ride to room-large complex, nice rooms-soacious
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Drug hotel door kicked in nailed back up b need ba

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Need new bathroom and towels and lights in back of place ,room phone don't work I guess people on drugs its a 100 wouldn't stay there if you was giving rooms away I can't get over your fake pictures because it looks nothing that if I wasn't tried from diving I would have found somewhere else got fooled this time never again made sure my family and friends never stay there
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, You stay in the room longer time than check-out time and requesting a refund to have a free night stay will not work. We have a guest coming from all over the world and they are very happy to stay here. Stop writing all the lies when you don't get a free night of stay at any hotels. Manager