Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san jose ca

It is in the middle of town.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: It wasn't for us.
Cons: anything to reduce noise from surounding bar, not realistic.
Nearby bar had loud (blasting) music till 5 am, it was Friday but we could have used some sleep. Room small, doors not really secure and the Bath is an add on to a very old building so had massive Step up (one foot) into the Bath room. Building has no outside windows, everything opens to the center courtyard, which made the noise worse I believe. Staff is nice. It is in walking distance of most of town, and parking everywhere else is a real pain.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Room was small as well as shower room. Room lock was not reliable.
5 out of 5
by aliya from Jonesboro Ga

Honeymoon Bliss

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at the Cabo Inn Hotel for our honeymoon. We had a great time. The staff are the friendliest, and most helpful I have ever encountered. The rooms are small but the hotel itself is very nice. I can't wait to go back. The hotel is in walking distance of everything. Casino,mall, restaurants,marina, beach, local stores, clubs. I can go on and on.
4 out of 5
by JOAQUIN

Bonito hotel coloquial en excelente ubicación

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bonito hotel coloquial y rústico, con excelente ubicación, a 5 minutos caminando de todo lo que hay que hacer en Cabo San Lucas (compras, marina, playa, restaurantes, etc.). La decoración de las áreas comunes del hotel está muy bonita y en el tercer piso tienen una alberquita y zona de relajación que me pareció muy buen agregado de valor. El personal muy amable y en general estuvimos muy a gusto.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meets the basic needs, but do not expect luxury.

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is in good location for walking to marina and other city activities. Hotel does NOT have airport shuttle service as stated on Hotels.com. The available breakfast service is lacking in variety and dependability. Better off going around the corner to a local restaurant for a better and cheaper meal. Front desk staff was very helpful with trips and other minor issues. Rooms are small, shows lots of wear and tear, but overall a very fair value if looking for a hotel not on the beach with your basic needs met.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location & great price. Would stay again!

Posted Apr 10, 2016
I would definitely stay here again! Staff was very friendly and it was a great location. Highly recommend the room on the roof with the little jacuzzi :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Inexpensive, great location close to the marina, very helpful staff We stayed two nights. The first night we were in an open air room on the third floor. The room was lovely and sort of exotic. Unfortunately it was VERY noisy with loud music next door and street noise. The second night we had a standard AC room on the second floor. Much quieter!!. Would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
by gretchen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not fancy but safe and 10 min walk to marina area

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Safe clean place to stay.Not fancy but if looking for place to sleep and maybe get some sun during day (cool deck upstairs ).Neg would be noisy but didn't bother me
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Por el mismo precio puedes conseguir algo mejor

Posted Feb 3, 2016
La habitacion es muy pequeña, se escuchan muchos ruidos de afuera, el baño solo lo divide una pared que no llega al techo, tienes q tapar el caño de la regadera sino la habitacion se impregna de un olor muy desagradable. La television es pequeña y la señal del cable de pesima calidad. Como de 100, solo pude sintonizar 3 o 4 canales. En gral. el hotel tiene un estilo botanico-rustico, de no ser por todos los problemas en la habitacion, talvez seria agradable.