Ratings based on 928 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

vacation

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: Everything was great
Cons: NA
Location: Los Cabos, golf course near by. Shopping and marina 15 minutes away
Most relaxing vacation we have had. Resort is absolutely beautiful and the staff was just as great. Wonderful food as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Romantic getaway

Posted Aug 28, 2015
The staff at this hotel is what will make me come back! The service is unbelievable, to say the very least. The rooms are little too hot, the a/c needs to be able to be cooler, and there is a little bit of a bug problem, but it's the location, so you can't blame the hotel. The facilities are breathtaking. The food and drinks are fantastic. The staff was so accommodating and would take the shirt off their back for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington

Amazing honey moon vacation

Posted Aug 26, 2015
My husband and I are in love with this place. it was amazing everyone was so helpful. Such a clean place beautiful grounds. Amazing views.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great resort!

Posted Aug 25, 2015
The resort was wonderful. Checki-in was simple and the staff was friendly. Our room was pretty nice, and the "walk" that others refer to from the villa rooms was not far at all - probably 2-3 minutes. Pools were great and overall we had a wonderful time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dr

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Its a nice hotel the only thing is the faciliies like elevator has no airconditioned and most all area the airconditioned is poor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Relaxing place

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Nice view and clean room
Cons: many small bugs in the restroom
Location: We enjoyed the zipline, waverunner and furf
Very good relaxing place, testing food with good presentation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel...dangerous beach

Posted Aug 22, 2015
The hotel was amazing, the staff were warm and welcoming! The pools are gr8 but the beaches ruined it...U can't really enjoy the beach because of all the rocks in the water...It was really a bomber for me since my reason for choosing a resort on the beach is to enjoy the beach as well and not just look at it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Excellent service// 5 star restaurants

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Absolutely incredible resort. The service and rooms are top of the line and the beach has some great snorkeling spots
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Wilkes Barre, PA

Beautiful Hotel, Wonderful Vacation

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: Food, pool, drinks
Cons: A/C in restaurants!
Location: Skip the expensive hotel offered boat trips, we met Pedro in town & paid $25 pp (US) to take a private boat out to see the arch and snorkel, amazing!!
Overall we had an amazing stay at the Fiesta Americana Los Cabos and would highly recommend! The service, food, and beverages were out of this world. The other reviewers were correct though...it was HOT! The air conditioning in our room was awesome and provided much needed relief but there was no AC in the restaurants, lobby, or common areas (could be improved). The pools were beautiful and the resort was very well maintained. Although the beach is not "swimmable" there were a few days we were actually able to swim/snorkel and it was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from queens new york

Pleasant an friendly staff

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Property was well kept an beautiful drinks were well made an not premixed, rooms clean an comfortable Only problem was no way to change money to tip staff for excellent job