Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Incredible!

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Location, food and rooms.
Cons: Very pricey.
Location: Downtown Cabo with lots to see and do.
My fiancé and I had planned to stay just one night at the hotel but found it so beautiful we stayed two nights. It was a fabulous experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mill Valley, Ca

Private, classy, yet near it all.

Posted Feb 5, 2017
This is THE spot for those who enjoy their privacy, serenity and luxury...but want to be right near the action when you want it. Located at the end of Medano Beach at the edge of downtown Cabo. It is gated and the staff checks who is coming in to the grounds. The marina promenade is just outside the gate, so all is accessible. These are luxurious spacious full condominiums that operate like a 5 star hotel. As good as it gets on the Downtown Cabo side. Beware that the tariffs on everything are hefty...room and restaurant. We loved the experience and will return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, Ca

An oasis not far from the maddening crowd.

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Unequivocally the most exclusive property on Medano Beach...walk to everything. They do a great job here to respect your privacy, while offering as much support as you need/want. The rooms are incredibly spacious and beautifully appointed. The restauraunt is among the best and most beautiful in Los Cabos. The only reason I'm giving this 4+ and not 5 stars is because you can't escape the loud evening music lauding from the busy nearby marina...and very hefty restaurant prices despite a 20 peso to 1 economy. If you chalk the cash up to "oh well, I'm on vacation", this place is as refined an experience as Cabo offers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Beach front

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on CheapTickets
exelent location great view and service beautiful sandy beach close to marina and downtown and away enough from city Noises
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: $$$
This is right in the middle of everything. 3-5 minute walk to the Marina or the two main bars on the beach. Land's End is easy to Paddle Board or Canoe out to. Facilities are TOP NOTCH!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Elena Farias , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! we are pleased that you enjoy your stay! Looking forward to welcoming you back soon!
5 out of 5
by Susan from Los Angeles

Paradise

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing hotel, right on Medano Beach,complimentary Pilates reformer classes, yoga, spin, kayaks on the beach, beautiful pool, wonderful staff. We stayed in a two bedroom suite with kitchen and LVR, it was beautiful. The only drawback is that the master bedroom is spectacular and the second bedroom is very small with a tiny bathroom and there wasn't a curtain on one of the windows so when the sun came up, it was really bright.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2016
Dear Ms. Susan, We are very happy that you’d enjoyed your stay in Hacienda! Thank you for the feedback, it is very important to us! We would love to welcome you back in the near future! Warm regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Paradise

Posted May 3, 2016
This hotel is gorgeous. The pools are wonderful and the staff were so kind. The restaurant on site was delicious. I would definitely go back and stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2016 by Elena, Hotel Management
We are very glad that you had a good time with us at Hacienda! we would love to welcome you back anytime! Warm regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san jose, ca

Incredible view of the ocean

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Our condo was beautiful, spacious and quite. Service was good out by the pool. We can't wait to go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Elena, Hotel Management
we are glad that you like the residence and the facilities! we are looking forward to your next visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Beautiful residence. Nothing but the best. Staff was responsive to our every want.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newport Beach CA

Love this place!

Posted Apr 8, 2016
This is the fourth time we have stayed here with our family. The rooms have all had great views and the staff has been very friendly and willing to bend over backwards to accommodate any of our needs.