Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Nice Ocean View Hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The all inclusive hotel was very nice. It is not beach accessible, but has a nice ocean view. We didn't get to enjoy all the restaurants due to the construction. We will be going back but not staying at this resort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Loreto BCS

Romantic Waterfront Hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Rooms, friendliness, and restaurants.
Location: It is a large property, so be prepared to walk up hill to get to restaurants, gyms, etc. There is cart service upon request.
I had an ocean view suite which was beautiful, large and would have been a great romantic trip for a week. Unfortunately, I was only there a few days on business and did not get to use the facilities as much as I would have liked. I was there after Hurricane Newton and the hotel fared well, and the staff were great. Restaurants where excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to the beach! Superb views!

Posted Sep 8, 2016
While I loved the views, I was not liking how expensive it turned out. There is literally a cheer for everything. The hotel staff are amazing! On our second to last night we had a hurricane and we lost power to the phones, no internet or tv. Couldn't go out to the city and so we were stuck at the hotel which was fine. Only thing is they were charging money for the buffet they had set up and there wasn't a good selection of food. But our trip was good. Oh and the beds are horrible. Had major back issues by the time we left.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, JP

Nice hotel with beautiful view!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The food, the people, the facilities were all wonderful! I definitely want to go again in the future!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth Texas

Summer Vacation

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: the property.
Cons: Your all inclusive offers and the service at every restaurant facility.
Location: We visit down town and took a tour Caborey.
The overall experience was nice, We like the location and the property, the all inclusive is really not all inclusive plus every time we order a drink at the pool they gave you a receipt. instead of having to do one receipt at the end of the day, also not being able to go to the restaurant without a reservation is quite annoying and a lot of work specially when you are trying to set back and relax. The only restaurant that we like it was the one it wasn't included on the all inclusive I don't remember the name but it was fantastic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baja California Sur.

Primera experiencia.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Un hotel con una muy agradable localización, personal muy atento desde la entrada, recepcion en el lobby, recepcion y traslado a la habitación. Todos los espacios de estar, restaurantes, comedores y albercas muy agradables en todo su entorno. Los empleados atentos a las necesidades del cliente. Las habitaciones muy cómodas y agradables.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Unbeatable view/beach location on private beach!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
So much better than I even expected! Perfect view from room. A mix of classic spanish style with modern finishings. Extreemly clean, new and friendly. The view is unbeatable. The best resort I have been to in Cabo! Can't wait to come back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff at reception
Location: Inisde the resort you can find everything you need. In adittion it is close to the Marina (15 minutes by car)
Very nice resort and excellent location. Good food, specially the breakfast and very nice swing pools. It is good for a relaxing break.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel, beautiful views, amazing staff.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Great location, even thought there is not a beach to swim, but amazing views, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great getaway

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Very family friendly hotel. We we're treated extremely well from the first day to the last. Hotel staff was beyond friendly and after 2 days everyone remembered out names. My kids loved it and so did my wife and I.