Ratings based on 462 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel with access to a swimmable beach!

Posted May 3, 2017
We absolutely enjoyed our stay at Hilton! The staff is very friendly and professional, outstanding food, spacious rooms and the beach is swimmable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NJ

Perfect location for exploring San Jose & San Luca

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Location. Swim-able beach. Pool. Comfortable bed. Beautiful building & landscaping. Staff was great.
Cons: The on premise meals seemed higher priced than outside options. As a result, we mostly when off premise for almost all our meals.
Location: We loved our catamaran tour. We enjoyed going to Cabo church on Easter. The Mercado just east of the hotel (numerous eating options).
The Hilton is about halfway between the two towns making it possible to explore both easily. It also has a swim-able beach. The view from the resort is beautiful. The staff is friendly and attentive. The bed was very comfortable, and the rooms were spacious and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Stylish resort w/ beautiful beach & excellent food

Posted Mar 29, 2017
The Hilton exceeded our expectations in every way. The mid century modern style renovation feels like a boutique resort, and no college spring breakers in site. We dined at each of the onsite restaurants and they were wonderful. Peaceful, beautiful, clean...we will be back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Good service, very clean, nice beach

Posted Mar 23, 2017
This hotel has everything you need to have a great vacation. The service was outstanding by all the staff at the Hilton Los Cabos, it was very clean and the the setting is the best in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Paradise

Posted Feb 9, 2017
From the 5-star care to the breathtaking views, the Hilton was the perfect place to stay. We will definitely be back again! Whale watching is a must!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Relaxing stay..quiet and well maintained..Good food and friendly staff. Great wheelchair access to all common areas of the resort
5 out of 5
by Neil

Great family vacation!

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time. The pool areas were great. The beach was wonderful and well-kept. My 7 and 10 year old kids loved it. Hopefully, we can go back sometime soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver. CO

It's an Osasis

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: We loved everything, a great place to stay!
Cons: Airport transportation
Location: You need to go into Cabo San Jose or Cabo San Lucas for activities.
Loved the hotel, beautiful, quiet, comfortable, the staff is helpful. We loved that it didn't feel busy or crowded and it was SO relaxing.
5 out of 5
by Craig

Great Place -- Sadly, Too Far Away!

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel and staff. Beautiful view of the ocean for whale-watching with infinity pool view -- and beach Tiki with waiter staff... Two inside and two outside restaurants, mid, mid, high (Vela -- awesome $$$$). Expect to spend $235 pp always and double at Vela. Shortcomings: no room refrigerator for drinks or leftovers. Taxis cost $30 to either town each way -- no ground transport. Sucks. Especially, to-from the airport. Spent minimum $70 a day back-and-forth. Nothing in walking distance and subdued nightlife at hotel. Taxis are pretty rank too. Hilton ought to screen the guys with low oil, check engine lights and low tires. Sketch. Don't want to rent a car, drink-and-drive. We'll stay in Las Cabos next time (30 minutes closer).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels