Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Best decision I've made

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Super clean and lovely rooms and restaurant, helpful staff, beautiful pool and gardens, great location.
Cons: Not a thing!
Location: Right near the square which is perfect for little strolls. Heaps of dining and shopping options. We enjoyed the galleries and atmosphere.
I was thrilled with the level of comfort and relaxation at Casa Natalia. Staff were always available and happy to help, but never overzealous. The pool was lovely and we swam every day. The room had lovely Mexican details in the cushions and the carved chair. On arrival our bed had a hibiscus and little flowers! Other important and useful things were plenty of purified water in the room, ceiling fans as well as air-conditioning, and great wifi. We ate in the restaurant one night and had two in-room breakfasts. They were all delicious! We also borrowed books from the library. It was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Wonderful experience.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Have never written a review before, but feel compelled to do so for Casa Natalia. We had a wonderful stay: hotel, room, staff, restaurant, pool, location--A+. Every aspect of our stay at Casa Natalia was testament to it being a labor of love. We loved it and will definitely return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Vivian, Hotel Management
Hello Deborah it is so nice to read your words and share your experience in our Casa. We hope to see you in a short future and keep giving you a wonderful time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Pleasant Old Town Hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: Small and quiet
Small quaint and quiet hotel on the town square. Easy location for shopping and exploring the old town. Food in the restaurant was great staff was awesome. Differently a place we will return to.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2016 by Vivian, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for share your experience. We hope to see you back soon.
5 out of 5
by Mary from California

Boutique hotel in old San Jose del Cabo.

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was quiet and it was a Sunday night so they upgraded us to a lovely suite. The only fault I found was that there were a few mosquitoes in the room but it was a very hot day and perhaps someone had left a door or screen open by mistake. I would highly recommend it for its location and peaceful ambiance.
5 out of 5
by Fred from Kent Washington

Very Nice and Enjoyable

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
We loved it there. The location was good and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Vivian, Hotel Management
Thank you for take the time to share your experience with us, this give us motivation to keep growing in our service. We hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by constance from seattle

Nice time in the quiet part of Los Cabos

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
San Jose del Cabo is a sleepy little town. Our location was great, the staff was top-notch and it was all clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Truckee, CA

Great hotel in the heart of San Jose Del Cabo

Posted May 2, 2016
Great trip and excellent food. We will return soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

An oasis for relaxing

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Loved the décor and "art hotel" feeling. Flower petals decorated our bedspread when we checked in, and we felt well cared-for during our whole stay.
Location: The local shops and restaurants were fun to explore, but just a few minutes away you could find anything you wanted in the shopping area by the shore.
We've stayed here twice -- and plan to return. It's located near the plaza in San Jose del Cabo, where we strolled in the evening to see local families enjoying activities and treats. Once inside the hotel, however, the water fall and spacious outside areas made you feel away from the crowd. The staff was friendly and the service was outstanding.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great.

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Shower drain plugged up and toilet was broken, other than that hotel was fantastic.
5 out of 5
by Steve from Vancouver

A beautiful little gem!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
If you are looking for a private, relaxing, and romantic getaway...book the Cactus Suite. Transforming.