Ratings based on 934 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Everything was great would highly recommend this place for all
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from soCal

Super impressed!

Posted Dec 7, 2016
A friend had recommended this resort and I am so glad I listened. The hotel staff was so attentive and genuinely friendly. The resort itself was gorgeous!! We went in December so the whole resort was decorated for Christmas. My two kids (under 5) were mesmerized by the xmas lights and trees!! The food was delicious, even the snack booths outdoors by the pool. We went under colder weather (mid 70's) but that didn't stop us from swimming because of the heated pools. My only complaint would be that Friday and Saturday they have live music going on until the early morning hours (1 or 2am) and it was LOUD but my kids still slept through it. We all felt safe here and taken care of. I HIGHLY recommend this place and we are absolutely coming back next December.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: everthing
Cons: Nothing
Location: Stayed at Hotel everything we needed was there
This was a wonderful vacation the Hotel is great. Good food Great Service Had a fabulous time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Food and on the beach
Location: Your in a private resort but can walk to nearby stores. Starbucks is across the street
Wonderful place to stay! The food is amazing! We couldn't afford these amazing meals at home. Its right on the beach. The staff is wonderful! Rooms and facility were very clean.We would come here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Great hotel but ok food

Posted Dec 3, 2016
We loved the hotel, the staff and the rooms but the food was not that great, for an all-inclusive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The hotel overall was amazing.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: The Main pool with the swim up bar was warm and kids didn't annoy us too much. there are 2 hot tubs. The food at all restaurants was great.
Cons: The food overall is excellent. The only knock here is that they don't have a dinner buffet available. Sometimes, you just want to not wait for food.
We ate a lot, drank a lot and had a good time overall. the hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. The entertainment shows were pretty great too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newport Beach, United States of America

Great Family Hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Location, Price and Quality
We stayed over Thanksgiving week and we had a fabulous time! The staff was attentive and provided excellent service. Dozo restaurant was by far our favorite and we had the grill 3 times! Definitely don't want to miss the delicious fresh crepes made nightly in the lobby or the wonderful coffee bar with pastries. The kids had a blast in the pools and loved being able to enjoy the yummy blended drinks. The poolside tacos & fresh bbq were so delicious......We will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Irvine, United States of America

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Very Nice Resort. But a little bit disappointed about Kids Club
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: lots of food choices. we really like the separate adult pool. food was great. rooms and bathrooms were very spacious.
Cons: the room service was a little iffy. sometimes got more then we ordered and sometimes less
Location: it was nice that there was a stores right across the street
The best experience we have had in Mexico. We have stayed all over Mexico and this was the best.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Great place to stay!

Posted Dec 1, 2016
We spend 5 days in los cabos Ziva And i was great everything, they have a beautiful hotel and great service