Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delmar

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Best stay ever! Amazing property and superb service! Faultless! Can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Excellent. This is the finest hotel on the planet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

The best resort I've been to ever !!

Posted Jul 22, 2015
If you want to get pampered , this is the place to be .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AR

Great stay and wonderful reopening

Posted Jun 20, 2015
The facilities and staff are even better post hurricane. Everyone made us feel pampered and special from the minute we arrived. The 10 minute neck and shoulder massage were a wonderful welcoming touch and I had a massage later in the week that was one of the best ever. Ask for Martha! The food at the pool was great and service over the top. Be sure to enjoy a wine evening at La Cava. An incredible dining experience. Breakfast at The Restaurant had huge portions and incredible flavors. Dinner was a beautiful setting with our only change suggestion being they should return to the old menu and dining experience instead of the "family style" current offering. Truly incredible views and a wonderful week in paradise! Highly recommended for a wonderful trip and experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colombia via Canada

Best hotel in Los Cabos

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
This hotel is the absolute best in Los Cabos. It should be in the number 1 spot on Trip Advisor, Capella has nothing on these guys. (In fact, Capella felt like a step or 2 down, literally) From the design of the rooms to the exclusive feeling when entering the resort, this hotel is by far the most comfortable and relaxing in the area, and may be, in my opinion, the best in Mexico. I have never been treated like royalty and these guys made my wife and I feel like royalty. The service was top notch. Put it this way, I've never missed a hotel after leaving and my wife and I missed this hotel. Without a doubt, this is THE best hotel in Los Cabos and we will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York NY

Superb facilities and service.

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: The high quality service. The delicious food. Beautiful property and rooms.
Cons: No children under the age of 13.
Location: If you want to spend a lot of time in downtown Cabo San Lucas, you will spend a lot on taxis.
The service at Las Ventanas is top-notch. Everyone that works there makes you feel like someone special. The resort is beautiful and the rooms fresh and comfortable. The staff at Las Ventanas pays attention to all the little details that make the difference between a good experience and a fabulous experience. All three restaurants serve delicious meals. I give Las Ventanas five enthusiastic stars!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by LuxeTravlrs from NY

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
Amazing place with amazing staff! They truly aim to please and enjoy doing it!! Will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jan M from New York

Amazing place-Magical-Great location

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
Outstanding service, facility and surrounding beauty....perfect escape in convenient but private location.....perfection
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

True paradise!

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Everything! The service really puts this property in a category of its own. Beautiful grounds. Amazing attention to detail.
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: I liked San Jose better than Cabo San Lucas. It's very quaint and full of galleries. Cabo San Lucas is too touristy and commercial for my taste.
Gorgeous property. Attentive service. Spacious suites. Great food. Beautiful pools. Fabulous vacation for families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

True paradise

Posted Aug 8, 2014
My husband and I just returned from Las Ventanas. We were celebrating our 22nd anniversary and they made it absolutely perfect! In all our years of anniversary trips we have never had such outstanding service and pampering. We never felt the need to leave the resort except to do a private snorkeling trip which was arranged by the concierge. The entire staff is so friendly and kind. An outstanding resort in every way!