Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ciudad de mexico

Hotel los Cabos club de golf

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Todo muy bien, lo único malo es que todo es en dólares.
Cons: Que al turismo mexicano tuviera un poco de descuento.
Location: Hay lugares a mediana distancia para poder recrearse de día y de noche.
El hotel está muy bonito, no tiene playa pero si una alberca muy grande, las habitaciones muy grandes y muy bien cuidadas, totalmente recomendable, claro que regresamos.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Not As Advertised

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: The room was not bad and there is a kitchenette.
Cons: STaff could be friendlier. Food at the restaurant could be better. It is not easy to find so better signage would help.
Staff were somewhat indifferent. We asked for a King sized bed which they implied we would get but didn't. The shower was weak and water was not very warm. It turns out this property is somewhat of a timeshare arrangement so, of course, their main interest in us was to get us to come to a presentation. Which we didn't. Would not stay there again nor recommend.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ct

Good food and service clean room too

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Clean and comfortable good food but warm pool a very local feel
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Very nice hotel, with a really nice pool

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: The pool area was really nice! My kids really enjoyed it
Cons: the service was great, the rooms were really clean and comfortable....I have nothing bad to say about this hotel
Location: It is away from everything and you will need a taxi to take you places. Keep in mind that taxis are really expensive in los cabos.
The hotel was really nice and quiet. It is away from everything, but in a really nice area. Close by we found a Walmart (you could actually walk to) and a little shopping area where we went to eat and walk around. The golf course is really nice and you can take a shuttle there to practice/play.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy buen hotel lejos del ruido y del bullicio

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Muy agradable limpio buena atención muy buen personal habitaciones muy comodas la verdad
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ciudad Satélite. México

Reseña Hotel Golf Resort Los Cabos

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Instalaciones, personal amable
Cons: Jardines. El clima no ayuda, pero pueden mejorar
Location: Se ubica en el Country Club de Los Cabos, muy cerca de la carretera y con centros comerciales cercanos.
El Hotel es bonito, limpio y muy tranquilo. Tiene una buena alberca y un magnífico jacuzzi de agua caliente, pero lo mejor es el personal, pues todos son muy amables y se esfuerzan por complacer a los huéspedes. Buena comida. Me parece muy recomendable
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles


Posted Jul 10, 2015
I'm Very pleased with the service I recommend this resort excellent
3 out of 5
for Business Travelers

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South. Calif.

Cabo San Lucas Country Club

Posted May 3, 2015
Cons: Shower head in shower needs to be relocated. Waer would get on floor.
Location: Not on the beach but we had a car as well as used taxis. Did not limit us from doing anything we wanted to do
We loved this hotel. It was small and charming. Food good , staff friendly and very acommdating. No vendors to bug us and always room at the pool and jaccuzi Went to other hotels that were so crowded around pool and their beach area we left. Husbands did play golf one day and liked the greens.
4 out of 5
for Couples
by William from Birmingham

Enjoyed the property.

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Well worth the money. We went there for a respite from our company trip, which included various other day trips and events. This hotel was nice for a couple days, but not where I would consider destination worthy. But the golf course is touted to be good. The people and facility is nice, but further away from any of the sites than what I would normally sign up for.