Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Marry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

charming hotel, super comfortable bed

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Los Milagros hotel is a super charming hotel, 20 min walk away from the beaches. I was shocked to experience such a comfortable mattress at a small, local hotel. Big cuddos! The only complain I would mention was the the walls weren't painted too recently and they showed some grayness on them. There were a few spots that definitely were asking for fresh paint, and that was a bit of a turnoff for me. Besides that the cleanliness was great and the staff at the hotel was super nice and lovely. The garden and outside seating were designed beautifully. Wish there were some tea bags available to make tea, as well as hair shampoo.
4 out of 5
by Kathleen from Auburn, California

2 day get away, break from the resorts, Nice!!!!

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great.. Also, Margorito the inn assistant was very helpful and pleasant.
4 out of 5
by J from London

Los Milagros is my ideal home from home

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great ambience, great outdoor area for relaxing and listen to bird songs. An oasis in Cabo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Oasis in the middle of Cabo San Lucas

Posted Feb 18, 2016
This place is a gem and a great deal. Has a safe, clean, and friendly vibe. Nice pool, fresh Beach towels, free coffee in the morning, in the centre of it all. Easy to find your way back...just look for the huge Mexican flag in the botanical gardens behind the property. The owner is super friendly and helpful. We used it as a home base for our explorations of Baja California Sur. At night we'd grab beers from the vendor across the street and stick our feet in the pool to relax. Magic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Östhammar

Oas mitt i sta'n!

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Läget, lummigheten, landladyn.
Cons: Köksutrustningen. I skralaste laget om man som vi, ska bo där två veckor. Å andra sidan var det bara att säga till värdinnan om något saknades.
Location: Äta och dricka! Bästa restaurangerna i närmasta kvarteren. Fiska, bada och snorkla. Allt inom räckhåll, bara plånboken som avgör.
Fantastisk oas mitt i trafikkaoset! Litet, familjärt trädgårdshotell. Fem minuters gångväg till hamnen, en kvart till stranden. Perfekt för den/de som vill sköta sig själv/a och bara komma undan från alla påflugna försäljare och larmet och larvet som försigår på storhotellen. Här sippar man sitt vin och läser en bok till sorlet från fontänen eller konverserar om allt (helst konst, fiske och resor) med värdinnan Sandra. Här behåller du din integritet, går och kommer som du vill. Sandra svarar på frågor och hjälper till med bokningar när du så vill och behöver, annars sköter hon sitt. Enda nackdelen med det centrala läget är ...det centrala läget! Är det party på stan så är det party hos dej! Vi var där över jul och nyår och då partades det fram till tre-fyra på mornarna. Öronproppar rekommenderas! I övrigt var det tämligen lugnt och åker jag till Cabo igen så blir det definitivt även Los MIlagros.
4 out of 5
by loretta from Virginia Beach, VA

Piece of Paradise

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
We extended our Cabo trip and stayed here after leaving the resort. This Lil' place is amazing. You are within a block of the downtown area but you would think you were miles away. Authentic Mexican Restaurants on same block, breakfast for two, coffee, and Bloody Mary less than $20 USD. The hotel is on a side street and looks tiny from the outside, but once you walk in you think you have found your own piece of paradise. Lovely sitting areas, relaxing pool, amazingly green garden area. Rooms are nicely decorated, everything worked, owners are super friendly....there's even coffee in the breezeway when you awake in the mornings. It was a very nice "calm down" from the all inclusive super resorts before the trip home. They also have a extremely friendly driver, Miguel who gives you the ABSOLUTE BEST RATES to the Airport from Cabo San Lucas! Would I recommend this hotel....ABSOLUTLY! We loved it & definitely will be staying here again!
4 out of 5
by Edouard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Quite and the room I had was a large two bedroom suite.
Cons: Water pressure
Location: Perfect, middle of town
I've been going to Cabo for 23 years, 1 to 2 times per year. I believe I've stayed in ever hotel in the area at this point. If you don't have kids, stay here. There is not a lot to do at the hotel, but it's right in the middle of town. Great rooms, beautiful grounds and very quite. You can walk to all the restaurants and shops. If your heading anywhere else, the cab line is 50 yards down the road, next to the Giggling Marlin. I usually spend $320 to $450 per night (including tax) in Cabo. The base rate at Los Milagros for a suite was $104, and it was really nice.
4 out of 5
by Susan from British Columbia


Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Nice central hotel. Older but clean and comfortable.