Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Amazing staff.

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Friendly and attentive. Carlos on the beach was especially outstanding with friendly service. Every single staff person was kind, polite and attentive. We felt like royalty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New facility but not done

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Room overlooked trash dump and constuction, spa not open yet, charged me 500.00 more than was stated on expedia. I asked for them correct and rhey havent. Staff was excellent. Facilities new and beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC

Great Quality

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Great staff. Very clean.
Cons: More information about what is happening (we missed some good entertainment because we were not aware of the performances).
Location: Beautiful large beech. Centrally located between Cabo San Lucas and Sn Jose del Cabo. Municipal bus takes you to both. Taxis fairly expensive.
The resort was just renovated and had been open for two months. A few growing pains but generally very stylish and sparkling. Staff were fantastic. Pool services above and beyond our expectations. Room clean and comfortable, although no English language news on the TV channels (but then again, that may have been a good thing given all of the depressing news these days).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SD

Cabo Star Treatment!

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: overall quality of the resort
Cons: AC that can be set colder than 68 degrees
Location: location was perfect because the resort had a swimmable beach which is limited due to the crazy undertow and waves.
Volaris flight was on time, staff was friendly and we would use them again in a heartbeat! Excellent trip - flown by Pilot Gallardo :) he was professional and on time. Paradisus Resort was AMAZING - Made us all feel like celebrities w/ room upgrade to VIP section - Raul was super attentive & helpful. Stocked mini bars included drinks and snacks and all hour room service. Food was delicious at Market Grill and Gabi's - My only issue was AC wasn't that cold :( and Bana & Mole weren't as good as NAOS and Terraza. Beautiful resort - TOP NOTCH, TOP SHELF alcohol - all 4 of us were thoroughly impressed. Going back in October. Esteban in VIP Lounge was the best wait staff there! He should be promoted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Really nice hotel and very friendly staff!

Posted Feb 19, 2017
We loved the hotel but was not completely finished. Heard some construction during the day and was told the hotel would be finished in April. It didn't bother us at all but some other people it did. No compensation for this. I would go back to this hotel and loved the pool and our room! Food was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from peru

I love the staff. Very kind.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
It was a nice place, the personal is high gentle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach

Awesome hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Everything. Perfect place for relax
Location: Great location; perfect for beach walks, close to cities
Everything in this hotel- style, people, food, amenities was on point!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Swanky hotel in the middle of Cabo

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Had an unbelievable experience, the staff was super accommodating, food was excellent and drinks incredible. Rooms and amenities world class.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Will be daydreaming about our stay all year...

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Love Love Loved this place. Everything was new, modern, and relaxing, the service was unmatched and the restaurants were great! We chose the all inclusive Royal Service package and we were literally treated like royalty. It included VIP check in, 24-7 Butler with cell phone and a private lounge and pool area. Highly recommend the upgrade will definitely be coming back again!