Ratings based on 1,963 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Excellent time. Staff was amazing. Food was great. Would definitely go back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Great hotel terrible food

Posted Sep 26, 2016
I have been to many resorts, Pueblo Bonito In Los Cabo are the only one that portion their food. They serve the same Manu every day always a la carte, the amount of food they give you is not enough to feed a five year old. This include Pacifica, and Rose. Terrible foods in both hotel. If you go for a quiet and relaxing time great but don't expect cold beers or good food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Resort

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The spa was amazing. The resaurants on the resort were good. The all inclusive package allows guests to travel to the other pueblo bonito resorts which is amazing. The adults only is great! The only drawback is the waves are too rough to get in the water on the beach at the pacifica, but you can easily go the the sister resort Rose and spend a day at the beach. Also the climate in the rooms are very moist so you hav to have the air on constantly. It can get a little cold. Overall it's a great resort and I would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario ca

A dream place

Posted Sep 22, 2016
A very good welcome when we get to the hotel,everyonevery nice ,restaurants close , excellent food our trip to cabos was excellent due to friendly people working for this resort thanks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing stay

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Amazing stay. Food was great the hotel was beautiful and the staff was awesome. Everything was perfect except the drinks were very weak.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin,TX

Wonderful resort

Posted Sep 15, 2016
We had an amazing week long stay here. The resort exceeded our expectations in every way. We endured a hurricane with minimal interruption of our vacation. The staff took care of all our needs during the hurricane, including food, drink and comfort! A+++ service! Will be back next year!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great adult only all inclusive in Cabo

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pool side service was overall very good. Rooms are average, but definitely adequate. Lots of food options on resort and felt very safe as it was gated and you checked in and out anytime you went anywhere. Two pools – one a more relaxing serenity pool and the other a more playful active area. Both pools are huge! Very clean grounds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Great hotel on beautiful private beach. Relaxing place to unwind, relax and enjoy great food and service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pillow was very flimsy. Staff was very good and the food was very good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mountain View, CA

Nice hotel but poor system for additional charges

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Very quiet, relaxed, excellent facilities, very good food and ambience, beautiful grounds, all-inclusive package that covers almost everything.
Cons: The hotel needs a better system for handling charges beyond the items covered by the all-inclusive package–tips, premium drinks and menu items, etc.
Location: Isolated location on the Pacific, prohibiting ocean activities, but free shuttle bus service to other sister hotels near downtown and calmer beaches
We had a wonderful experience at this hotel, excellent lodging, food and facilities, including seeing how the hotel coped with a hurricane. When the hotel is finally finished–they were still working on two of the buildings, it should be an even better place with another nice restaurant. The hotel had given us a room far enough away from the construction that noise was not an issue. Unfortunately our wonderful experience was all but spoiled when we got home and discovered an unexplained charge to our credit card for $270. We paid our bill in full when we checked out and have proof from the hotel of this, and the airport shuttle requires proof your bill has been paid before they'll take you to the airport. The hotel has yet to respond to our inquiries about this anomalous charge.