Ratings based on 2,179 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Great experience. Would definitely stay again. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

A memorable vacation!

Posted Jun 19, 2017
Pros: The service and the attention to details was excellent. Thank you Jose, Juan, and Jefferson for making our week at Pueblo Pacifica amazing.
Location: Just a 10 min drive to the heart of Cabo around a $14 taxi ride each way. The hotel is beautifully situated so it is excluded from all the night life.
We truly enjoyed our vacation at Pueblo Bonito Pacifica and plan on returning in the future. I defiantly would recommend this hotel for adults looking for a quiet Cabo experience (adults only resort). From the location (just 10 min. from downtown Cabo), the food, the cleanliness of the hotel room, and the wonderful hospitality we received from all of the Pacifica staff. Our trip was extra memorable because we got engaged on the beach at sunset!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet and awesome staff.

Posted Jun 10, 2017
We visited other properties and this what definitely the best for adults.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Mizraim Corpus, Hotel Management
It´s always a pleasure. We wish to thank you for your kind review it is wonderful to learn that your expectations were more than met during your last stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas, tx

Simple and elegant resort near the beach.

Posted Jun 6, 2017
This hotel is perfect for a getaway. It appears to be smaller than others or simply less populated. This is probably due to the adults only status but this was much welcomed. The all-inclusive package allows you to visit and dine at the sister resorts under the Pueblo Bonito brand. There are constant shuttles awaiting. It faces the pacific and doesn't allow swimming as the waves are too forceful. The views are spectacular. The staff is what sells this resort as they are extraordinary friendly and helpful. I found the food to be adequate to good. Few meals blow me away. Overall I do highly recommend this facility due the staff followed by the scenery.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clarkston, Michigan

Great hotel, close to the beach and awesome butler

Posted Jun 6, 2017
If you are looking for a quiet resort, this is the place. Great staff, awesome food. Can't wait to go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel, but no swimming

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Had a great time, service was okay, room was clean ever day, food was ok, I would give this hotel 4 star's
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Nice hotel for a relaxing vacation

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Great hotel. Quiet, relaxing time on a beautiful beach. Excellent service, facilities, staff, and food. Would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Great relaxation resort!

Posted Jun 4, 2017
This place is perfect for relaxing getaways like honeymoons, anniversaries, etc... If your looking for more of a party scene, you may want to check out other resorts in Cabo. We were on our honeymoon so this was the best place for us and exactly what we were looking for! Service and restaurants were fantastic! You can't swim in the ocean, but that really didn't impact our opinion of the resort since we relaxed by the pool and enjoyed the beautiful scenery. The ocean waves slammed against the beach which was nice to just relax and watch. Highly recommend this place for honeymooners or people that just want a relaxing, beautiful vacation without a lot of extra noise or activities. That being said, downtown Cabo is just a short 10 minute cab ride and has tons of tourist activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ

Excellent

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Loved, loved, loved the resort and how friendly the staff was. Very clean and private. We will be returning soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel! Helpful staff, nice people

Posted May 29, 2017
I will stay here again! That's for sure! You won't go wrong! This is like the newest hotel! And they have new rooms that they just built. I loved it! Very clean ! Super clean!