Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Md

Beautiful hotel but you can't drink the water

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Beautiful setting. Gorgeous sunsets. Nice pools. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Cons: You cannot brush your teeth without buying bottled water. Tap not clean enough to drink. Hard beds. AC barely kept up.
Location: Great activities but you do need to rent a car. ATV and horseback riding are available by van ride an hour away. Must do the boat ride to the arch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 23, 2016
You need a better costumer service . That's all I can say . Focus on that
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Needs to put more do not enter sign for personal cars. Overall it was great.
4 out of 5
by Jeff from Los Angeles

Not bad but won't stay again

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is nice and the staff was fantastic. I cannot say enough about how wonderful they were. Only half the hotel is operating still rebuilding from storm damage. Only one restaurant open. We bought food from local supermarket so it was good. Room nice but average. Great view from room only issue is the rooms have connecting doors and tile floors so you can hear almost everything going on in your neighbors room. Especially if they are in the kitchen area. Not great for relaxing and very annoying. We moved rooms once and had similar issue with new room. One more issue is there are stairs 3 from kitchen down to the bed area. They are not lite or have glowing tape so my wife and both tripped in the middle of the night on them. Not too safe. The staff once again was fantastic!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente hotel, muy cómodas habitaciones

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Buen hotel, excelente habitación con vista al mar. El servicio del personal es muy bueno. Falta otro restaurante para mi gusto. Muy mal que no se pueda fumar en la terraza del restaurante. Para eso son terrazas. Precios caros en el menú. Te lleva a comprar el all inclusive a como dé lugar. Si recomiendo el hotel
4 out of 5
by maria dolores

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by J. Gerardo from San Luis Potosí

Muy bueno y barato

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien, el hotel esta en reconstrucción y solo funciona un 40%, pero esa parte excelente.
5 out of 5
by Blanca from BCS

En sueño

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Gente muy servicial.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Los Cabos

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Nice pools. On the beach. Not crowded. Quiet at night. Restaurant on premise with nice menu. Convenient taxi service. Room service was quick.
Cons: For what we expected, nothing.
Location: Just planned on relaxing on the beach, although our one short trip to San Jose Del Cabo was enjoyable
Nice pools. On the beach. Not crowded. Quiet at night. Restaurant on premise with nice menu. Convenient taxi service. Room service was quick and polite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradable muchos opciones para divertirse

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: El diseño y la ubicación.
Cons: No se me ocurre nada.
Location: Muchas cosas en que ocuparse.
llegue a las 15:30 horas y no pude registrar mi ingreso como en unas dos horas por problemas en mi reservación, después de este problema, todo transcurrió normalmente, no hay mayores comentarios