Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great experience

Posted May 19, 2016
staff and manager were great. manager went over and beyond for my family and was a big part of helping my fiance making my engagement perfect.
5 out of 5
by Tameka from Chicago

Fun fun fun!

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Super friendly and clean. Bed was hard and wifi was really bad. Fantastic hospitality throughout
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Su ubicación
Cons: Los alimentos, variedad en ellos y no reutilizar tanto. Servicio de toallas sin necesidad de registro Servicio de bebidas en alberca y playa
Hotel cómodo con buena ubicación, no es un hotel grande, cercano al aeropuerto, buena amplitud en habitación y la comida regular, área de albercas limpias , playa en la zona de alto riesgo para bañarse.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Bad the staff refuse to give us water. We get there and we were hungry for hours because was late for lunch and early for dinner but did not even a snack. This was not expected on all inclusive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a totally amazing place everyone so helpful

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Such an amazing place staff so nice polite and very helpful will definitely stay here again loved it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Stevens, Wa

Great all-inclusive resort for the price

Posted Mar 19, 2016
We decided to stay in an all inclusive hotel for our last two days in San Jose del cabo. The Royal Decameron fit our budget nicely. We would definitely stay again for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable atmosphere!

Posted Mar 12, 2016
The beach is close and very pretty. The staff is very friendly and go out of their way to help. This is our 2nd stay and they remember us! We went back because we knew it was going to be an enjoyable experience. The food is very good and different every day! The entertainment is also great. Met some awesome people. Very memorable trip!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Do not stay here

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Wait staff bartenders nice. Management rude and not helpful at all. Terrible for an all inclusive. Nothing we were promised at all!!!!! Terrible. I make it a point to only write good reviews, but I want to save someone else from this place. You definitely get what you pay for.... Nothing!!!!
3 out of 5
by GEORGE from PLEASANTON

IF YOU LIKE FOOD DONT STAY HERE

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
LOOK AT MY YELP NOT A GREAT HOTEL THE HOTEL MANAGER TOLD ME TO PUT MY COMPLAINT IN WRITING AND THIS IS IT.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Good all inclusive hotel for the price you pay, love the breakfast and the overall experience but if you stay in the rooms across Zyatt Hiva will be a lot of noise in the morning from them.