Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado, US

Great location, easy access to restaurants, bars,

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Fantastic accommodations! Quiet, beautiful and spacious room. Would love to live there for an extended period. Everything we needed was a short walk away. Many thanks to the staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent little place in Cabo reasonably priced,great staff really enjoyed our stay. Thanks to veronica and hector. Will definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for fishing

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay. Great location near Cabo San Lucas Marina. Veronica in the office provided A+ service, and was very helpful with directions and suggestions for local points of interest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Relaxing quiet hotel still close to all the action

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: We liked that the laundry room was available for guests to use and we did use it. We also loved that there was a kitchen with granite counters.
Cons: There is no maid service on the weekend but it didn't really bother us.
Location: Go to the Jungle Bar to see the best live music in Cabo!! You can also check out the Marina and many shops. OXXO is close by for water & supplies.
We were very pleased with our stay at San Angel Suites. We did not realize that the Pedregal district is one of the best areas in Cabo-- it is quiet and peaceful yet only a short walk to the strip and all the nightlife. The Plaza located close to the hotel was a great place to relax and watch birds and wildlife. It was convenient to local restaurants, bars, and shopping. It was a 15-minute walk to the nearest supermarket for groceries but we didn't mind. There were a couple of fancier organic markets within a 5 minute walk but those were a little expensive for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
We got there when the office was closed but they left our keys in an envelope with my name on it on the office door so that was pretty nice! The room was super clean and neat! It's so quiet!!! I loved it! They have a laundry room which was perfect!!! Totally recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic stay at San Angel Suites

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed 4 nights here in Cabo at San Angel suites. Very comfortable apartment, balcony, everything was new and clean. Fast wi-fi, great location, close to bars and restaurants but quiet too. Bus stop to Mall and grocery stores half block away. Lovely courtyard with large hot tub. Would stay again and highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, Iowa

One night needed

Posted Mar 15, 2016
We needed a hotel for one night prior to checking into our resort for the week. We arrived very late due to our plane being delayed. Our key and welcome letter was nicely taped to the door. The room was spacious and very clean! We would stay at this hotel again in the future. It is also close to many restaurants and shops. Cute boutique hotel!
4 out of 5
by David from Minnesota

Good value in Cabo

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
I would stay here again and probably will.