Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel-clean-staff is great

Posted Jul 23, 2016
this hotel is within walking distance to downtown and everything else.the rooms are very clean.the staff will go out of thier way to help you.the price is right too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff- A location - B but the room needed help

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: the staff was great and it was close to everything
Cons: the bed was hard, the room had tiny bugs and there were stains on the walls and door.
Location: close to everything important in downtown area.
the room was less than stellar but you get what you pay for I guess. Every person on the staff was more than helpful and informative for any needs,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Nice hotel

Posted May 27, 2016
It would be better if they had a mini fridge. Overall it was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2016
Bad Internet, I asked for to check It, but the guy of the office told me that He coud not made anything. In the room there was not toilet paper.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the almost everything

Posted May 20, 2016
Very convenient location, close to almost everything. You can easily walk to the marina or take a taxi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Me pareció muy bien el hotel el desayuno no mucho

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: La habitación lo cercano a la playa al los antros
Cons: El desayuno que sea más variado
Location: El lugar es bonito y tienes de todo plazas antros restaurants
Cómodo buen trato nomas mucho ruido afuera solo que no utilice la alberca por haber frente frío y estaba tanto fría la alberca como el mar
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a nice place to stay for the price.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Close to the beach. Clean room pretty nice hotel for the money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Construction

Posted Apr 25, 2016
From the moment we wales in there was construction in the room next door so we were unable to rest/sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NV

Simple Hotel on the Main Street

Posted Apr 22, 2016
It was a nice clean room in the No-trills Hotel. The room was nice with in-room coffee but no where to sit. They have a pool but it was kind of cold and a very simple continental breakfast. This hotel is on the Main Street across from McDonald's and 5 - 10 minutes from theMall, downtown and Marina. Btw, the staff was very nice and Alex was real helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente hotel!!!

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Buena ubicación y servicio.... Totalmente recomendable!!!!