Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was good but pricy

Posted Sep 29, 2016
I like the facilities and the hospitality. The rooms are clean at all times. The only downfall is that the WiFi is not complementary to the guest. The overall rating is good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Hermosa vegestación en sus jardines

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Me encantó la amabilidad de los empleados la limpieza de las habitaciones
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Amazing

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Beautiful hotel, great stuff, excellent location the only thing I didn't like at all was their prices Super EXPENSIVE. Only for a breakfast of a small omelet, potatoes,beans,coffee,juice,and a small bread was $30.00
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Cons: 空港からのシャトルバスがあれば有難い。
職員の態度が良かった。カボデルソルのゴルフ場が風景、レイアウト、芝生の状況ともに素晴らしく、思い出に残るたびとなった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel...

Posted Sep 21, 2016
This hotel is located right infront of the beach. However, you cant swim in the water due to strong currents. 5 different pools,a golf course, and a bunch of different restaurants. It also has a starbucks inside. Great place except the walls are thin and some villas feel like theyre made of thin plastic other than that great hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

L.J. Nice place love the infinity pool, no ocean.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Very clean every where, and lots of green and flowers.
Cons: That the guest could go swimming in the Ocean.
Location: Lots of it, but there is no transportation, unless you go ask the shuttle for the other place which is the Time Sharing place. that was a downer.
Went there, thinking I will go to the Ocean, No way, No one ever could go swimming there, Wave are too rough and too risky. besides, Hotel and the surround were cool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Be Careful

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Advertised as all inclusive on Expedia Website. When arrived said we are not doing all inclusive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very friendly staff

Posted Sep 6, 2016
It was an overall great place to stay. But I would def rent a car next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Hills, CA

Paradise in Los Cabos

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: quiet and beautiful
Location: go to the city for fun and excitement
We loved the staff, the food and the infinity pools
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
We enjoyed this hotel so much. Looking forward to another stay soon!