Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Denton, Texas

Fabulous

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Service, setting, rooms, design of facilities, use of view.
Cons: Can't imagine.
Location: I enjoyed my guided UTV drive through the mountains and towns. Great entertainment on the Caborey ship.
This resort would get a "6" if that were offered. This trip, our first to Cabo San Lucas, was one of the best ever. The resort was absolutely outstanding. Rooms, facilities and service - all fantastic. The ocean and the excellent weather did their parts as well. Thank you, Lord!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

2nd time stay and loved it even more

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: cleanless. staff. Service.
Cons: The food from the room service was way to salty and uncooked.
Location: Great location. You can walk out and go to downtown Cabo.
Our 2nd stay here and we loved every minute of it. The only thing that wasn't great was the weather.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous!!!

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Lovely place for our 10th Aniversary. 24 hour luxury.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from riverside, ca

Viva Los Cabos!!

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Wonderful...Gino and the staff were the best. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016
An incredible experience at an incredible resort. Truly a top notch place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Colorado

The nicest place I have ever stayed.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Everything we especially enjoyed watching the whales from our private plunge pool.
Cons: I wish the plunge pool we had was a little warmer at night.
Location: We went on a baja atv tour that was awesome. I went fly fishing in the surf for rooster fish while my girlfriend had a spa day. Renting paddle board
I have stayed at a ton of the best hotels around the world and this one is by far my favorite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OR

Very nice hotel and service

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We were plesently surprised the minute we arrived at the hotel. This place is beautiful and well designed. We usually stay at Four Seasons when we travel or St. Regis. We were asked by the gate what drinks we would like and they were waiting for us the second we got out of the car. We got quick tour and walked to our room right by the water that had its own little pool. It was gorgeous. The location the room all the chocolates and fruit with card... They really remembered everything. We used spa as well and highly recommend it. We slant hours there. Very relaxing and they know what they are doing. I can write a lot here but the bottom line is you are walking distance to town which we went several times. We took snorkeling and sellboat ride and was walking distance to the meeting place. But hotel doesn't feel to be so close since its on the other way of the mountain it's built on. Highly recommend it and we already thinking about going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

November vacation

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Had a great experience here, service was great. I brought my 3.5 year old and the staff treated her like a princess the entire time. I would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The Best!!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Fourth visit and took friends for their first time! Excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

5 stars no question-ocean front private and quiet

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Every attention to detail, very personal attention to the guests. Geniune caring to our needs and requests. Super clean, updated property, unique setting at base of cliffs! The little things that matter... free bottled water, nightly 2 free beers with chips and salsa in room. Restaurants are off the charts great. You will relax here!