Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Xalapa y DF

Ampliamente recomendado

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: El personal fué muy amable y super limpio todo
Cons: Para nosotros no fué dificil, por que rentamos auto, así que el trasporte personal es necesario
Location: Cuenta con spa y masajes, así como retaurant y varias albercas
Aunque no está cerca de una playa, tiene muchas ventajas para familias grandes, cerca se encuentran centros comerciales y como cuenta con todo lo necesario para preparar y tomar alimentos como son desayuno y merienda, tambien cuenta con buena alberca.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Great place, low key and excellent view. I bit off the path to drive to but simple drive with GPS. Staff was kind to wait for our late arrival.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

broken hair dryer

Posted Dec 20, 2015
The manager asked me to pay for a broken poor quality hair dryer. I refused to pay for it, took me some effort to explain it was damaged the first day when I used for less than 5 minutes. I was told I must report on the first day not waited till the last day. This created some discomfort at the last day of my departure asking me to pay $30 US dollar for replacement cost. I was not happy with such action. Selection of quality electric products are very important.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with beautiful view.

Posted Jun 3, 2015
We spent 4 days in Los Cabos and the accommodations were very comfortable. Spacious rooms, nice terrace with bar-b-q area, the view was amazing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from austin tx

Don't stay here

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Impossible to find, it is a residential community not a hotel , it is very far from the beach and activities, the decor is dated and worn and the property is not appealing. There was only 1 outdoor lounges chair as the other was still broken and loged against the fence where it has been since the hurricane 7 months ago.
3 out of 5
by Devon J.

Quiet Community with Amenities

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Orbitz
This is a residential community with amenities (restaurant, spa, several pools). It was a decent value in terms of space, & amenities. It is not on the beach, but several miles from town on the north side of the highway, up the hill. A rental car is recommended. The residents seem to be a combination of middle class locals, retirees from the US and some vacation rentals. It did not have a tourist resort feel, but more of a mostly quiet community with amenities. The good: • Very nice, polite, helpful employees. • Nice views from the main club/pool and restaurant. • Good value for amenities. The restaurant was a good value as was the spa. • The Spa. On a US budget, the massages were really a good value ($40US). The spa is very nice, with all the right sounds, smells and décor (bubbling water, fragrances, dim lighting and candles, etc.), and a very good massage. • There are several pools and they are very sparsely used. The not good: • Not walkable to anything in downtown Cabo. It feels remote and you should have a rental car to avoid waiting long periods for a taxi. • Not on the beach, which is several miles away. • Doesn’t have the resort feel, where you are meeting people from around the world and the vibe of people on vacation. • Our home was advertised as an ocean view, but there were no views from any window in the house (it faced homes across the street). You had to go upstairs to a roof deck for a view, which we didn’t get to use much. • Several items were broken in our home (TV, living room air conditioner, back-up in laundry drain). All but the air conditioner were fixed when we called the resort.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Club house and view and spa were spectacular. The home was worn and the beds were hard. Was clean and served our purpose.
5 out of 5
by SANDRA R.

Great Family Trip

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Orbitz
My overall review of the villa was a great location for a family to stay at I wish the signs for the location where a little more bigger at first I had a hard time finding the residences due to the other resort and hotels with the same name. But over all the staff was great and we had a great time.Nice and quiet location to get away from everything.The guards at the gate where nice and very pleasant. I would definitely want to come here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Nice complex with upscale amenities. Nice views of Cabo san Lucas.
5 out of 5
by ivette

Recomiendo ampliamente hospedarse en sus Villas

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Lo recomiendo ampliamente Estuvimos dos familias en una Villa del hotel estuvo increíble ya que mis hijos disfrutaron de la alberca privada y todas las comodidades lo único que nos fallo fue que nunca tuvimos señal en la TV .