Ratings based on 834 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip; reasonably prices for the area

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Location, comfort, stylish, not outdated
Cons: n/a
Location: restaurants, freeway, brewery
Great location for business meetings in Los Gatos. Easy to get to. Great customer service. Large comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san jose, ca

Awesomeness

Posted Sep 18, 2017
First time staying here but my husband and I plan on doing this once a year at a minimum!👍👍
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grass Valley Ca

Great hotel right in town!

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Convenient location, we parked at the hotel and never moved the car...Great restaurants, shops and bars within walking distance...The hotel was clean, modern, and classy! Our bartenders were friendly and attentive, the appetizers were delicious! Didn't eat in the restaurant, but if the apps are any indication, the food is probably awesome! The room was large and very comfortable...nice size balcony...Great place to stay in beautiful Los Gatos!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by AV, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review. We hope to welcome you again! Best Regards, Abel Veloz Rooms Division Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Loved all the small stores around, room was very clean, staff where all helpful and friendly. The only thing we didn't like was the AC close to bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room and staff

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Great room and staff and location in Los Gatos. Perfect walking to shops and food places
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Close to walking to everything

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Never gotta drive. Free parking. Quiet. Great bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Clean, comfortable and quiet. For the price i paid, perfect. not luxury here... economical
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice but needs a pool

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Cons: need a pool
very nice hotel and staff. Happen to be very hot over the weekend and a pool would have been great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego, ca

Older hotel than I anticipated

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Parking off the street.
Cons: Offer perks!
Location: The location was downtown Los Gatos. Many restaurants, close to walking paths, easy access to other towns near by.
It was very difficult to park to register, they were reblack topping the front of entrance. Very expensive with no additional perks, like free breakfast. Even the water in the rooms were $3.00 a piece. The other hotels gave us free water. Very disappointed, left early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Very nice hotel and was a perfect.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
After a long day at the beach, this hotel was the perfect place to unwind and relax. The staff was so polite so we will definitely return.