Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Late Night Partiers

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Friendliness from hotel staff
Cons: Party noise
Location: Restaurants, gas stations, stores
Some late night partiers disturbed my sleep! However, when I called the front desk they took care of the matter immediately.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin,TX

Everything in this town is nearby.

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Slept comfortably! Not very noisy considering it is on Main St.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2017 by Kruti Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. I was happy to read that you had a good night sleep/ I hope you will return at another time. Have a good day/
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

Rude check in

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Broken microwave. Stingy breakfast. No hot water for the shower in the morning. Do not stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2017 by Kruti Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. The breakfast is according to Days Inn policy. We have fresh waffles, muffins, bagels, sausage patties 2 kinds of cereal, omelets, fruit, coffee, and juice. I hope you informed the front desk about the microwave and we would have addressed the issue. I hope you will give us another chance. Have a good day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Modesto CA

Disappointed

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Clean out the smell. Make sure all outlets and lights work. Make sure the door closes in room 205.
Location: Location was awkward to get to. No signage to make a sharp right turn.
There was an odor about the hotel that was most off putting. Some of the outlets and lights did not work in our room. Also, the door to the bathroom did not close as the handle was broken. The staff was very nice and helpful. We would not stay here again, however.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Kruti Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. I am sorry if you did not find the hotel to your liking. If you would have informed us about the lights the matter could have been solved. There are some situations that are out of our control such as the entrance way, since the hotel was built before the other businesses on the block. We do use spray for any odors at the hotel. I hope you have a good day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El paso Tx

Comfortable and excellent staff

Posted Sep 12, 2017
The rooms are clean, the staff are very polite, the problem was the address because is not right on Expedia, and it's hard to find the entrance in to the hotel parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Kruti Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. I was happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel. There are some situations out of our control such as the entrance way. I hope you will return at another time. Have a good day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017
Thank you for the great rating. I hope you will come at another time. Have a good day.
4 out of 5
by Wilibaldo

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017
Thank you for the good rating. I hope you will return at a later date. Have a good day,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Las Lunas

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was just a stop before continuing to Arizona. The room was fine and we also used the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017
Thank you for the great review. I was happy to read that you enjoyed your stay. I hope you will return at a latter date. Have a good day and a safe trip.
5 out of 5
by Darrick

On the Road Again

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
The check in process was very friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2017
Thank you for the good remark. I hope that you will return at another time. Have a safe trip and a good day.
5 out of 5
by Phillip

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was good. Rested and went on my way.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2017
Thank you for the great review. I am glad you got rested. I hope you have a safe trip. and come back at another time. Have a good day.