Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nogales

Hotel cerca de mis actividades planeadas.

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: La amabilidad del personal.
Cons: Claro tiene muchas oportunidades de mejorar el servicio.
Location: El centro esta cerca solo fui a la iglesia y el salon Belagio.
Exelente el personal de recepcion y cocina muy amable y dispuestos ayudar. Necesita mas limpieza y las toallas brillaron por su ausencia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mazatlán, Sinaloa

Todo muy bién

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Platicar con el gerente y las personas del servicio
Cons: Más variedad de comida.
Location: Se encuentra muy cerca del Centro y los parques, así como de las tiendas grandes, no hay mucho tráfico.
Como lo había pensadom, todo estuvo a pedir de boca.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from República Mexicana

No esta cerca del centro de la ciudad

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Información errónea de la distancia del hotel al centro de la ciudad que ocasiona mucha confusión al trasladarte a él. El costo del taxi se incrementa y algunos de ellos abusan dada la lejanía.
2 out of 5
by manuel hiram from Mexicali

Malas instalaciones

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Los colchones y almohadas pésimas; no se puede descansar adecuadamente después de una larga jornada de manejo
3 out of 5
by Pedro from Colima

Regular

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Regular
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LOS ANGELES CALIFORNIA

HOTEL CONVENIENTE Y ECONOMICO

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: EL SERVICIO
PARECIERA UN HOTEL DE PASO Y LO ES, PERO NO COMO LOS TIPICOS HOTELES DE PASO. . . SUCIOS, DESCUIDADOS Y CON PERSONAJES SOSPECHOSOS.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good one night stop

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Ease of access off and to the highway
Cons: More towels, one more glass. Updating.
Location: Nothing nearby. Bring your own food for dinner. They do have a nice breakfast.
We use this hotel because it is a clean easy access stop when we drive from Puerto Vallarta to the USA. It is basic but clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Vallarta, Mexico

Very close to the Freeway. Convient for overnight

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Convient to Freeway.
Stayed here 1 night (April 7, 2016) Hotel staff very friendly and obliging. Room not Ok. Appeared clean, but there were only 2 towels for 3 people. the shower door would not close, so water all over the floor after showering. Room A/C did not cool the room even though the night clerk was notified and he said that it was working. They have a free breakfast, but no one arrives until 7:00 a.m. to begin preparing, so we left without testing the breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Hector from Christine, TX

great.

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was very, very good the price.
3 out of 5
by Lorena from Tijuana

Se me olvido mi camion...

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
La zona del hotel esta en los afueras de la ciudad. Solo hay camiones de transporte por todos lados. No hay nada que ver sino la gasolinera. No hay nada cerca.