Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Janice from San Miguel

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and pleasant. We did not use any other facilities, as the purpose of the stay was not to have to drive home after a celebration meal at the Restaurant Herradura.
4 out of 5
by joseph arthur from muchamiel

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
went meet friends
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Ok for a stop over

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: The staff in the breakfast room were pleasant and tried hard to please.
Cons: The beds were very hard. The aircon could do with a service. But it is what it is.
Location: The location is bizarre, it's in an industrial estate in the middle of nowhere, absolutely nothing to do but watch the tumbleweed drift down the road.
The hotel is basic but clean. Basic breakfast but sufficient. Bed was very hard and air con just about did the job. The ensuite was good, nicely done and clean. This is a basic hotel for stop overs or possibly business travellers, it's not a holiday venue.
4 out of 5
by Dorcas from Cropredy Oxfordshire

Well Situated for N332 and AP7

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
We Often use La torre as our Base, to get around we enjoyed our stay all staff helpfull and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: change schedule without penalty.
This is the one of best hotels i have stayed in Spain.
5 out of 5
by Maureen

Posted May 12, 2012 on Hotels
Immaculately clean room. Staff very courteous and all spoke English.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Johannes Maria from Helmond

Prima voor een enkele overnachting

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Op zich prima hotel voor een enkele overnachting. TV liet echter maar 2 zenders zien waarvan ook nog slecht beeld gaf.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BON HOTEL

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
SANS COMMENTAIRE
3 out of 5
by Robert from La Baule

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel très propre mais sans âme.