Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Herzlich geführtes Hotel in Flughafennähe

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Das Hotel eignet sich sehr gut für einen kurzen Aufenthalt in Lima. Blanca verwöhnt mit einem sehr guten Frühstück und wenn man der spanischen Sprache mächtig ist, erfährt man von Ihr noch sehr viel über Land und Leute. Der Taxiservice von und zum Flughafen kostet bei Ihr 28 US $ eingeschlossen 2 Pisco Sauer, die vor einem zubereitet werden und bereitwillig das Rezept gezeigt wird.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel to Overnight Near Airport

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: Proximity to airport and friendly staff
Cons: Filtered water available
Location: Near to airport.
This hotel is basic but clean and the staff are friendly and efficient. They organised a taxi to pick us up from the airport and when we arrived we got a Pisco Sour before going off to our clean and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bente

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TGU-HND

Just like home

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Excelente choice, feels just like home, very near to AirPort, and Staff very nice and helpfull, if you need a taxi call at: 971382316 Carlos Alberto Capcha, nice taxi driver and very honest, from airport to this hotel $4 charge, óthers $15. And to the Center if lima $15 charge, óthers $40-60. trust me .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by brett from GR, MI, USA

Airport layover

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was perfect and the service was exceptional. very professional, very courteous, very dependable hosts. Operates like a B+B, which is perfect for airport overnight. Arranged an airport shuttle, to/from, with them and driver was waiting for us both times, professional, and courteous.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not a hotel. Not as expected

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Not a hotel by any standards. It's just a house which is converted to a hotel. Good part is that the owners are very caring and do the best they can within their resources. We stayed only for a night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jose G from San Pedro Sula

Como en casa.....AAA+

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Una atencion de primera... si quiere sentirse como en casa, le recomiendo LYNIK.. Doña Blanca es tan amable y servicial. Me hospede una semana.. y estoy muy agradecido por las atenciones. Jose Velasquez Honduras
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SOLEDAD ELENA from Santiago, Chile

Complemento perfecto para salidas a conocer Lima

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
La gente en general es muy cariñosa, preocupada y familiar. El lugar es muy cómodo y acogedor... tienen muy buena disposición de ayudar al pasajero en lo que necesite. Cuenta con gente capacitada para el traslado y tour por la ciudad y alrededores..., contacto con directo con agencia de viajes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Super freundliche Leute, Schönes Haus!

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Das Haus war schön und die Leute super freundlich. Wir hatten eine gute Zeit dort und schöne Abende auf der Terasse. Nur daß Viertel ist nicht das beste. Nachts würde ich mich da nicht zu Fuß auf die Straße trauen, da wir aber eh immer mit dem Taxi unterwegs waren (kostet ja in Peru so gut wie nichts und ins Zentrum ist es auch ein Stück) hat uns daß nicht weiter gestört. Kann es mit Gutem Gewissen weiterempfehlen!!!