Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pearland, Texas

Beautiful property

Posted Nov 6, 2017
We came here for a family wedding and I didn’t know what to expect. As you drive in, the trees are spectacular! The rooms don’t look impressive from the outside, but they are spacious, clean and comfortable. Breakfast at the restaurant was amazing. The best eggs Benedict I have ever tasted, and the Ebelskiever were divine. They have a shop that sell lavender products made from the lavender grown on site. Each room is also stocked with lavender shampoo, conditioner, lotion snd body wash. Great products. I have thoroughly enjoyed my stay and I would mot hesitate to come again next time I come to Albuquerque!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2017 by Kayla, Hotel Management
Hi Aimee, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Inn! Thank you for taking a moment to share this feedback with us. I am happy to hear you were impressed with our breakfast service and offerings. I agree, the eggs benny is out of this world! I'm so glad to hear that you enjoyed the complimentary lavender products available in your guest room and for sale in the Farm Shop. We are proud to offer our products in a number of small business across the country, also! Looking forward to seeing you again, Aimee! Til then, Kayla Wolf Inn Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Posted Oct 21, 2017
fantastic. room was great. tasteful comfortable-loved fire place. grounds were beautiful. peacocks! breakfast and dinner and farm shop perfect. staff...delightful. perfect stay. will return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2017 by Kayla, Hotel Management
Hi Ryan, Thank you for your review! I am glad to hear you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay with us- especially our greatest asset: our staff! We look forward to welcoming you back to the inn the next time you're looking for a relaxing get-away. Best Regards, Kayla Wolf Inn Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Lavender Weekend

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Great hotel to get away. Wonderful salt water pool. The hotel grounds are nestled in a great place in Albuquerque. We enjoyed riding the free bikes. Most of all our room was very comfortable and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Kayla , Hotel Management
Hello Ray, Thank you for your thoughtful review of our property. I am so happy to hear you enjoyed our salt-water pool, our lovely grounds, and of course your guest room! We look forward to welcoming you back to the inn soon! With regards, Kayla Wolf Inn Manager
5 out of 5
by Shelley

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017
Hi Shelley- Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the inn! We hope to see you on the farm soon. Best, Kayla Wolf Inn Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kalamazoo MI

Unique experience!

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Likes concept of self-sustaining lavender farm..large rooms...impeccable taste in decorating ..fun to stroll around the area...great shower!!
Cons: Price was steep.
Location: Kind of out of way place, but we arrived late at night; didn't get to do much. Left in am..gift shop was great though.a gem the Flying Star?Restaurant
Great!! Love strolling around grounds. Enjoyed gift shop. The nearby Flying Star restaurant is a gem!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Chloe, Hotel Management
Thank you so much! We look forward to having you someday soon! Best, Chloe
5 out of 5
by viktoria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Peggy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cardiff by the Sea, California

Beautiful environment

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: Quaint
Cons: More access to their wonderful lavender products!
Location: Old Town for eating and shopping and nearby restaurants.
Very relaxing and quiet. Very comfortable bed which is very important.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Beautiful And Elegant North Valley

Posted Apr 23, 2017
The inn is stunning. The details of the decor in the rooms are wonderful. Lovely sheets. We stayed in a Farm room suite. The grounds of the property are lovely. The lavender fields look and smell great. We took nice walks around the area suggested by the staff. The pool area was stunning - very calm and relaxing. Zen-like. The entire place is subtly sophisticated. Breakfast was delicious with some New Mexican flare.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty good

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice grounds. Impeccable service. Good breakfast. Rooms are large, comfortable, but somewhat dated with stains on the walls and the curtains. Biggest drawback is dinner not served on Mondays and Tuesdays because the restaurant is closed on those days. We had dinner in Albuquerque, which was a 10-minute drive. Overall, I would give it 4 stars.