Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Janet from Birmingham

Room with a view!

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful panoramic view.The 4 rooms are set on a terrace with a garden in front , which has sun beds and flowers. Down side to this, other residents walk past your window, but we didn't find this a problem. The property is away from the town, we had a car as we like to travel, however there are good walks in the area and an efficient bus service. There is a good beach about 3 minutes by car, 20 minutes walk and an uphill walk back Barbara and Helmut are excellent hosts and an ample continental breakfast was delivered to our door each morning. The weather was excellent during our stay but maybe some heating might be needed in colder weather, however it was January. The shower was temperamental but we did manage a hot shower daily. Overall the hotel was excellent value for money. Television mainly Spanish and German, but had British news channels
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Missouri

Tenerife at its best

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
What a hidden gem! You couldn't ask for a more gracious and helpful hostess, and the location overlooking the coast was beautiful. My wife and I loved this slice of heaven. Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
by Teresa from Bath, England.

Excellent value for money

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent views and breakfast, continental style but kept me going for most of the day. Located in a quite side road with only one restaurant next door, you do need a car but there was always parking when I as there. The accommodation is basic but clean and comfortable, can't really ask for more for the price. The only problem I had was the shower, kept going hot and cold due to sudden changes in water pressure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Magnificent ocean views, a great place for relax

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: Ocean views, close to the beach, the beauty of nature
Cons: Can be improved cleaning service, no fridge in the room
Location: Great location, close to public transport, bus stop San Vicente and El Socorro, and there is parking.
Very lonely but nice place, a lot of beautiful routes for walking, friendly and helpful staff (owner of the hotel?)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view!

Posted Jan 24, 2014
Pros: Beautiful location. Breakfast delivered to room each morning - good variety of meats, fruit and cheeses. Friendly service.
Cons: Restaurant attached - needed more variation. Bedding could be changed at least once as we stayed a week. Simple room but comfy bed. Lots of hot water.
Location: Overlooking the ocean on the west coast. Near Puerto Cruz - beautiful historic quarter with lots of restaurants. Not the best location for winter sun.
We have come home feeling recharged. We could hear the ocean from our cliff top spot. Breathtaking views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from London, UK

Breaktaking view, incredible value, excellent B&B!

Posted Apr 4, 2013
We chose to stay at Residencia San Pedro because it looked to have a great view, wasn't a horrible resort hotel, and the price was great. Our expectations were far superseded as it ended be so much better than our reasonable expectations for what you get for that price. Our room was immaculate, the view from the room/patio/garden is unbeatable, looking over the ocean. Waking up each morning (we stayed 3 nights), with breakfast waiting for us on a tray on the patio outside our room - it really was just so delightful. The owners are very lovely, and really made sure we had our privacy while still adding personal touches, like giving us two chocolate easter eggs on our breakfast try as it was easter weekend. There are also great walks right at the Residencia's doorstep, along breathtaking coastline and through the banana plantation below the hotel. Really, we would not have improved anything about our stay.
4 out of 5
by Jose Antonio

Lugar tranquilo y agradable

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Es un lugar muy agradable.Te dan un buen y abundante desayuno.Todo muy tranquilo y silencioso.La habitacion da a una terraza con unas vistas al mar increibles.Los dueños unas personas maravillosas. la unica pega que podria decir es que el wifi no funcionaba dentro de la habitacion tenias que salir a la terraza por lo demas todo maravilloso
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rouffach

Hotel tranquille et bien situé

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: La situation et le bon petit déjeuner servi sur la terrasse de la chambre
Location: Il faut faire les promenades au départ de l'hôtel, les visites des villes de Puerto de la Cruz, La Orotava et la Laguna.
La situation de l hotel face a une palmeraie , une bananeraie et l 'ocean nous a permis de faire de très belles randonnées et aussi de nous ressourcer sur la belle terrasse. Le restaurant attenant à l'hôtel propose de très bons plats.
5 out of 5
by Jose Alberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels