Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great City Hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Great hotel in a great location, within walking distance to all you'd want to see in Seville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Central location in Triana, but expensive to park

Posted Mar 28, 2018
Great location steps from Triana's pedestrian strip and the bridge across the river. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone travelling without a car. If you have a car look elsewhere as the parking garage is very small and costs 21 euros/day (which was not well advertised on the site). The breakfast is good by Spanish standards and they had lemon water available at the front desk when you return parched from all the walking!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel in nice area

Posted Mar 22, 2018
This hotel is in Triana, an area across the bridge from Seville but very walkable (20 mins) to the cathedral area of the city. Very clean and comfortable, with friendly staff. Lots of coffee/breakfast places nearby if you don’t want to have the hotel breakfast
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Rude and arrogant staff

Posted Feb 28, 2018
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Educate your staff on customer relationship.
Location: Nothing much happening this side of the river. Better finding accommodation on the other side of the river.
Staff at check-in were rude and arrogant. I tried really hard to be friendly and patient, but the reception staff looked like they just didn't want to work there and that everything was just too bothersome for them. And when I tried extending my stay for an extra day, staff again made such a huge fuss over it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great location and decoration. Superb staff

Posted Jan 15, 2018
The hotel was wonderful in every angle except 3 things: hard bed, dust balls on the floor and closet and horrible shampoo. Otherwise, it was brilliant. My family told me they actually loved the beds, so it might have been just mine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Very Helpful Staff

Posted Jan 9, 2018
My girlfriend and I traveled to Seville for New Years. Staff took their time explaining what activities were available for the week. Also, I forgot my laptop at the hotel. Staff quickly located my laptop and shipped it to my other hotel in Barcelona. They were very helpful!
5 out of 5
by Clarice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andre

Amazing hotel!

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
I found this hotel as I was searching for a place just couple minutes outside of the city of Seville. This was the perfect hotel. We then decided to stay couple more nights and the staff was amazing. They helped us with our booking and they provided the unlitimate hospitality. Thanks Seville Hotel Zenit for a great, comfortable stay, especially after a month of traveling. Highley suggest to book a night here. Great price and newly renovated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mumbai

Nice hotel. Close to town centre

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Just an overnight stay but very happy with everything.