Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Nice n cheap

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Nice cheap close to highway (plus but minus due to noise). Friendly staff. No business center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Better than expected

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: reasonable price, safe and convenient
Cons: unstable water pressure, noisy AC
Location: close to I-5
My husband and I stayed at this motel due to an unexpected closure of I-5 on our way home. Booked the room 10 mins before arrival. The staff was super friendly and the room, although outdated, very clean. The water pressure was not stable though. Close to diner, fast-food and gas stations. Didn't feel unsafe. That's good enough for a motel in the middle of nowhere.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
It was alrite. Non smoking room but had smokers outside. Suggestions would be separate sides or smoke in a designated area. Not in front of your door. Next door had a dog, which was fine. Barked a few times but was pretty chill.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and perfect for an enroute stay.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good bang for the buck. We were looking for a one night stay on our way from San Diego to Bay area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tucson, az

Close to freeway but surprisingly quiet...

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Close to freeway but surprisingly quiet...Room just okay. Nothing special. Toilet kept running so had to change rooms. Rooms smell musty. Flat pillows. Only shampoo no lotion or hair conditioner, can't comb wet hair without conditioner. Thought $79 was a lot for the quality of the room. Would have stayed at the motel 6 for $49...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A decent place to stay on the road along I-5

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was merely a planned stopping point on the way to LA
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty typical Central California I-5 motel

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Very nice easy fast check in. Close to gas and food.
Cons: Room was old and needs renovation, especially the bathroom. Glass was able to easily pull out of slider window frame and was worried about theft while out. The parking lot asphalt is in horrible condition and I'm glad I didn't get a flat driving on it. This place worked, but needs a makeover really bad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not quite up to their usual standards.

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
kitchen area is WAY TOO SMALL for the number of guests usually registered. either the area needs to be enlarged or the access time needs to be greater.