Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by michel

à profiter pour une halte romantique

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Soirée étape des plus enthousiasmantes avec un accueil chaleureux , proposant un espace détente , mini salle de fitness , Hamman et Jacuzzi dont j'ai pu profiter avant un diner gastronomique directement sur le site
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hyggelig og landligt

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Lækker restaurant i smukke omgivelser. Flotte store værelser. God morgenmadsbuffet. Venligt og meget servicemindede personale, der gør alt for at dækker positivt af for manglende engelsk kundskaber. Der er spa på stedet, jeg desværre ikke nåede at se.
5 out of 5
by Gilles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from UK

Exceptional character hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Exceptional character hotel with beautiful room and restaurant. Great service and great views of the river
5 out of 5
by Eléonore from Lyon

Hotel superbe

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel extraordinaire avec un service impeccable! Très bon rappor qualité prix!
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Reims

A recommander

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
hotel ravissant. Personnel très sympathique et spa bien agréable après une longue route
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sables d'olonne

Personnel très accueillant et réactif aux demandes

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Tout
Cons: !!
Très bonne expérience à refaire et re-refaire Chambre très propre et décoration soignée Personnel très agréable Nous y retournerons avec plaisir si nous repassons par ici !
5 out of 5
by Alexandre from Bordeaux

Très agréable

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil agréable et prestations de qualité
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Sydney

Relaxing

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
A spa hotel a short drive out of the town. Rooms are large and comfortable with some nice extras. Restaurant was one of the few open on the Sunday night. The meal and breakfast were served there with view over the Lot river. Didn't use spa facilities, but had a relaxing stay on our drive.