Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from madrid

Muy completo. El personal muy atento.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Muy pendientes de las necesidades de los clientes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, USA

Charming historical hotel--wonderful!

Posted Aug 30, 2016
This hotel is wonderful! It has a cute, historical-French, comfortable decor in the rooms and lobby. I loved the lace window curtains and pretty, flowered bedspread. The bathroom was modern -- with a tub, too! Everything was spotlessly clean, and the bed was great for good sleeping. The front desk staff and housekeeping staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. The hotel also has a casual cafe and a regular restaurant with breathtaking views from its outdoor and indoor seating. The food at both places was delicious! I really enjoyed my stay, and highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Olivier from Fronsac

Hyper satisfait

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
personnel hyper accueillant, chambre au calme et plein centre de Rocamadour. Service de parking génial et très partique. Très bon petit déjeuner
5 out of 5
by CLAUDE from Paris

Une adresse incontournable

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel très bien situé facilitant la visite de Rocamadour Excellent restaurant Très bon petit déjeuner
4 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from V.

Prachtige plek in het oude centrum!

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Na de vriendelijke ontvangst kwamen in onze mooie kamer met uitzicht op de prachtige gebouwen. Alles heel netjes. Buiten was het zo'n 32 graden dus we hoopten af te koelen in het zwembad. Deze bleek een km verderop dus die hebben we maar overgeslagen. Om vanuit je hotel rechtstreeks La Cité in te lopen is echt een luxe!
5 out of 5
by Nikolay from Moscow

Simply perfect.

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay during visit to Rocamadour. Pleasant staff. Parking just in front of hotel. Fantastic restaurant with splendid view to the gorges. Simply incredible overall.
4 out of 5
by Mr German Enrique from México City

Bon choix

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Tres bon sejour
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic place to stay

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful staff! Loved our stay! Such an amazing place to visit and this hotel was in the centre of it all! Our room had a little terrace and was very spacious, clean and it felt newly remodelled. This hotel felt like a higher level hotel especially the restaurant associated with it across the street. Enjoy dinner there!