Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: Cleanliness of bathrooms...odor of urine.
Location: See above
Close to old town, shopping, restaurants. Nice friendly staff. Good restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and nice view

Posted Dec 20, 2016
I was there only 2 nights and I really like this hotel because the staff is very friendly and kind. The restaurant serve good breakfast but the main courses for dinner need to be improved.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A K from Victoria Canada

Good location

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
Great view across the river to the old town. Close to all sights. I found the Internet connection unreliable compared to other similar hotels. A K, Victoria BC Canada
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All okay

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
Staff very friendly, Room large clean and comfortable, so all good where it matters most. But overpriced and little details not in keeping with room price e.g, plastic glasses in room, poor reading lights. Getting wifi a bit over complicated too. Location spot on, just a hop over the bridge into village centre.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good location to walk into town and for car access

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Good location - clean and comfortable.
Cons: Restaurant service.
Location: Terrific town to wander and good location to visit other locations by car - eg., Rocamodour
Parking is available but insufficient bays. Had dinner on terrace on first night but after ordering drinks pre meal, had to remind another staff member to follow up after 25 minutes. Meal was ok but at elsewhere next evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Montreal

A gold plated hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Yes. The hotel is very well located, with access to a free parking across the street. Food was good (4 out of 5) and staff very friendly. The pool was closed due to weather conditions and the sauna down (leaking pipe). I would go back if everything was working as it should.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by on holiday from Texas

Convenient location

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: We appreciated the helpful staff.
Location: The hotel is conveniently located on the river and at the edge of the old town within easy walking distance.
When the room we had requested was not available, the hotel upgraded us with no extra cost. They were also very helpful in telling us about the village and what we could expect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gord from Halifax, Canada

Great hotel in a very nice town.

Posted Oct 10, 2013
Pros: The staff was friendly and fun which showed that they enjoyed their jobs which added an extra level of enjoyment and comfort to our visit.
Cons: Nothing that we can think of.
Location: The location is fantastic and the town and area is very interesting.
The staff at this hotel added a very nice level of enjoyment to our visit to Figeac. The food, the service and the overall pleasant demeanor made it all the more fun for our 2 days. I cannot say enough about the staff at this hotel, if you get the chance to visit the marvelous town of Figeac and can book here sit back and enjoy both. When I return I shall book here again without a second thought.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels
lovely rooftop swimmingpool, great little playground for kids round the corner