Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heating ok. Floors cold.

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Location: Near A20. No things to do nearby.
14.90 Euro meal chicken in wild mushroom sauce. Chicken small and tasteless, potatoes soggy and burnt. Sauce nice. Poor value.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

De gros défauts

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Le seul mais gros point fort c'est l'accueil et le service. L'hotel est vétuste, les chambres et la literie inconfortables, la clim inefficace mais bruyante ; etc.Le petit déjeuner mauvais : basse qualité des produits, peu de choix, café lavasse. Globalement le rapport qualité prix est mauvais. Même le Wifi Gratuit ne l'est pas (puisque il faut s'inscrire avec une adresse email valide).
4 out of 5
by Francoise from Northants

Lovely river nearby and excellent wine.

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Help ful staff who made an impact on our stay. Was just what we wanted after our journey. Sat nav had a few issues but there were signs to help once near to the hotel
3 out of 5
by KARIM from vire

investir dans l'extérieur...

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Arrivée très tardive, accueilli par un veilleur très disponible. Une arrivée sur un parking mal géré où les clients sans gêne prennent deux places par voiture, un aspect extérieur très abimé avec des rampes de balcons et d'escalier dangereusement abîmées. Heureusement un Service Humain irréprochable, un personnel impeccable, très agréable et prévenant. Le reste n'était qu'à signaler.
5 out of 5
by Arnaud from Lyon, France

Do the job

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
It does the job. The hotel is a regular hotel, but that does the job. It was very clean and comfortable, and the staff was especially kind and answer all our requests.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by jean luc

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
hôtel vétuste. Rapport qualité/prix très insuffisant. A moderniser très rapidement.
4 out of 5
by Andre from Saint nazaire

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Une soirée étape dans cet hotel pour le club de quatre couples qui partaient en vacances dans l'Aude.... Accueil sympa... Repas au restaurant cuisine régionale excellente...petits déjeuners copieux, manque peut être l'œuf ,... Merci à l'équipe de Cahors...les Potamis
4 out of 5
by Bernard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by florence from mazamet

hotel sympatique et bien situé

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
étape sur voyage