Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by remy from Toulouse

Très bon accueil

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel très calme
5 out of 5
by Raymond from Saint Mandrier

Hotel a recommander pour son confort et l'accueil

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour agréable grâce a une hôtesse charmante, à l'écoute des clients.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charmant und individuell

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Location: Die Lage an der Dordogne ist wunderbar. Wirklich empfehlenswert!!!
Kleines und sehr nett geführtes Hotel mit Charme und nostalgischem Flair. Persönlicher Kontakt zur Hotelbetreiberin war äußerst nett und auch in englischer Sprache perfekt möglich.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

i.p.v verkeersgeluid rust....

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
Op terugreis kwamen we uit op le Puy Dalon. Vlak naast een rotonde maar geen last van het te verwachte geluid. Mevr. Was zeer gastvrij, voorzag ons van informatie die we nodig hadden. Het enige minpuntje was de lichte oliegeur die er hing.
4 out of 5
by Flor from st felix lauragais

bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
accueil chaleureux et chambre correcte compte tenu du prix. En revanche, le chauffage fait du bruit et il fait très chaud dans la chambre.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford England

Nice owner but tired accommodation

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Very pleasant and helpful owner
Our room was tired and needed bringing into the current era. Charming owner who was very attentive. Breakfast was OK but served in a very cold room. Not much sound insulation between rooms so perhaps a blessing few other guests as we could hear someone snoring in another room. Overall a poor rating due to the hotel facilities which are dated and in need of updating
3 out of 5
by Clayton from São José do Rio Preto

bom custo x beneficio

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Como em toda a França, ninguem fala português na recepção, mesmo assim a recepcionista foi muito atenciosa e prestativa.
5 out of 5
by Jane from Peterborough

Warm welcome

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels
Warm welcome! Situated on a small roundabout,parking across road, which I can imagine too small in high season.Hotel a little tired looking but would be an excellent stop over in summer.Pretty patio and swimming pool.Breakfast very good,best cup of tea in France!! Excellent and friendly service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sylvie. p from seine et marne

Hotel"Puy d'Alon", vieillot authentique

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels
C'est un hôtel un peu vieillot, mais qui est authentique et où on se sent bien. Outre la propriétaire qui est super et aux petits soins, on a l'impression d'être non pas dans un hôtel mais dans une maison de famille avec les cousins et cousine pour passer l'été ... Super....