Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from フランス

Posted May 21, 2016
駅から近いので、個人旅行にとても便利です。少し古めかしい印象を受けましたが、バスルームも清潔で、快適に滞在できました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: l'accueil et la rapidité du service bon rapport qualité prix
Cons: places du parking un peu étroites,
Location: Pont Valendré et le LOT,église St Etienne,nombreux commerces.BON ACCUEIL
Hotel bien situé ,proche de la gare ,du centre et du PONT VALENDRE. Hotel que nous conseillons;nous y séjournerons probablement à nouveau.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sussex

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Secure pass entry from car park.
Location: Visit cave paintings.
Somewhat dilapidated hotel in run down area with a ten minute walk to tourist area. Did not have breakfast there as not included at time of booking. Did have parking at rear , but not secure . Anyone could walk into car park and from there into hotel . Reception was staffed 24 hours a day but we did not feel as safe as in other hotels we stayed in during our French trip. Hotel shared site with a 2star hotel which was not encouraging and had not been apparent at time of booking. Staff friendly though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Nice place close to everything

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Clean and close to the city centre You can easily park on the street
Cons: A coffee machine in the room would be great
Location: Historical buildings to see Shops and restaurants can be accessed by foot
We liked the room, a/c worked fine, and it's walking distance to everything you need to see in Cahors
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lyon

Ne mérite meme pas 2 etoiles

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Rien
Cons: Suppression immédiate de la troisième hotel, équipée l'hôtel d'un ascenseur car il est particulièrement desagreable d'avoir à monter des bagages.
Location: Ok, à proximité du centre-ville
Dès la réception, vous êtes fixés . Accueil limite, on vous prévient que la réception et le garage sont fermés a 23:30 heures. ( sommes arrivés a l'hôtel a 22:00 heures et devions nous restaurer à cette heure tardive). Les cloisons et les planchers sont très minces, nous avons dû subir de minuit a 2:00 am les ébats amoureux de nos voisins de chambres a l'étage superieur, il nous semblait que nous étions dans leur lit. Au départ le lendemain, nous avons pu apprécier le mauvais caractère du patron, ce monsieur a tout a apprendre de l'hospitalité et du commerce.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

国鉄駅から近い、快適なビジネスホテル。

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: 国鉄駅から近い。
Cons: ・ホテルの部屋が寒かった。暖房が自分でつけられたら良かった。 ・朝食は値段の割に種類が少なそうなので、食べなかった。
・カオールを拠点にして、サンシルラポピー、フィジャック、ロカマドールと観光をしたので、国鉄駅とバスターミナルに近くて便利だった。 ・部屋は3人なのに4人部屋だったので、広くて快適だった。 ・豪華な内装ではないが、質素で快適なビジネスホテルだと思う。
3 out of 5
by Pierre from Thionville

Fin de parcours compostellan

Posted Oct 10, 2013
Pros: L'amabilité de la préposée à la réception, le calme, la localisation
Cons: Rien en particulier
Location: Proche de la gare, donc assez loin de la vieille ville. Le restaurant conseillé par l'hôtel était excellent. Le vieux Cahors ne manque pas de charme.
Personnel de réception très accueillant, confort satisfaisant, hôtel calme proche de la gare
4 out of 5
by Jason from UK

Good hotel for a visit to Cahors

Posted Jun 25, 2013
Pros: Clean and tidy room with a comfortable bed.
Location: Near the train station and Pont Valentre. Only a 10 minute walk into the centre of the old town.
A pleasant hotel with clean and tidy rooms. I think they have been recently re-furbished to a high standard. The air-conditioning in the room was good and the shutters help keep it cool and dark for an extra lay-in. We had no problem with noise, it is away from the centre of town and was quiet, even though it is near the train station. The hotel parking was very handy. It is free to park on the street but difficult to find a space. The staff were very friendly and helpful, providing a map to explore Cahors. It is a short 10 minute walk to the centre of the old town. An even shorter walk to the Pont Valentre which is very near. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Katy from Arlington, VA

Convienient hotel near rail station

Posted Jun 18, 2013
Pros: Convienient location near train station and rental car office.
Cons: The hotel was a good value for the price.
Location: Not only was the hotel near the train station, it was a short walk to the Valentre Bridge and the historic section of Cahors.
We arrived in Cahors via train from Paris, having flown in that day from the US. We were looking for a convienient hotel near the train station and rental car location where we would pick up a car to leave the next day to visit friends. This hotel more than met our expectations. It was neat and clean, nicely equiped, and had a decent breakfast. It was also a comfortable walk to the historic part of Cahors. The front desk staff were helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel parfait

Posted Jun 14, 2013
Cet hotel est parfait situé à coté de la gare donc très pratique. Par contre les chambres qui communiquent entre elles (pour les familles) ne sont pas insonorisées, le bruit passe par les portes communicantes.