Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Jerome from Muret

Super accueil, chambre vieillotte

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Super accueil, très bon pdj mais maison vraiment vieillotte. Un peu cher tout de même au vu de la chambre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Charming hotel!

Posted Dec 24, 2015
This hotel is more like a bed and breakfast...full of unique charm and a very friendly staff. The breakfast is generous and the coffee made perfectly to order. It was quiet, comfortable, and very lovely!
4 out of 5
by Frédérique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was just one night in August. It was very comfortable and made us happy with delicious meals and lovely dogs! The host supported our short stay with our kids very well. The location is also good for Rocamadour visit.
1 out of 5
by DENYS from Holliston

Sauna hotel - no AC at 38C

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
We came to France in a middle of the heat wave with temperatures reaching 40C - 100F for a week in a row. This hotel does not have air conditioning and located at the dusty intersection of the roads wide open to the sun. And they don't have an AC. Owner refused to cancel our reservation- and I've advised him 3 days before arrival, also owner refused to provide temperature in the room. Maybe if you like sauna and unfriendly environment you can stay here otherwise go to some other place. Best Western in Rocamadour is highly recommended- what a lovely place!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très déçu de l'hôte de l'hôtel

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Je suis vraiment déçu du propriétaire .nous sommes arriver à 14h chez cet personnes mal accueillie il nous a ouvert tenue non correcte et nous a dit de venir que ver 17h pas avant .ok pas de soucie seulement en arrivant à rocamadour pour la visite un coup de fil une urgence familiale et nous avons du repartir aussitôt. Et pas put me faire rembourser même en plus de votre appel j'ai aussi appelé cet personnes qui m'a gentiment envoyer petre .par contre merci votre équipe j'ai apprécié votre dévouement merci beaucoup dommage pour mes 79 euros en plus du drame familial .vous n'y ete pour rien merci encore .
3 out of 5
by Raymond from Les Eparres

Découverte du Périgord

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé un très agréable séjour. Un accueil très chaleureux à la Noyeraie où le propriétaire nous a indiqué de très bonnes adresses pour découvrir la région. Nous avons pris un repas sur place qui était délicieux. Des petits déjeuners copieux ainsi qu'une literie parfaite. Le seul bémol est l'emplacement près de la route mais en ce qui nous concerne, le bruit ne nous a pas empêchés de dormir. Nous y retournerons avec plaisir.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rutland UK

Family run hotel. Close to Rocamadour.

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Lovely place to stay. Very friendly, pleasant host and hostess. Outstandingly good food, well presented. Our hostess introduced us to some beautiful Cahors wines. Our host suggested some very interesting places to visit. We felt most welcome and had a very comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buckinghamshire, UK

Great Location

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: The property is an old farmhouse type building but it added to the character.
Location: Racamadour us a wonderful city. Much to see and do in the city itself. Stunning scenery.
Very comfortable stay, very friendly and helpful owners.
4 out of 5
by Laura from Buenos aires

Precioso hotel

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Confort
Hermoso hotel, en un lugar increíble. Excelente atención del personal. Es para ir con auto, sino no hay modo de desplazarte por la zona.