Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Lee from Shire

We enjoyed our stay.

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

Lovely hotel in gorgeous village

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Friendly efficient staff who didn't mind if you couldn't speak much French! Lovely food in the restaurant which has a magnificent view of the valley.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Beautiful village, high on a hill. Picturesque.
Beautiful location, hotel high in quaint little village overlooking the Dordogne Valley. Lovely helpful staff, great food and views to die for.
4 out of 5
by Tim from Seattle

Great location

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was ideally situated in the countryside within walking distance to the quaint village of Loubressac. The restaurant was excellent! The rooms are very basic with few decorations. Very friendly service. Flies seem to be a problem at this location for some reason, at least during our stay in mid June. Very close to other attractions like Rocamadour, caves of Padirac, Chateau du Castleneau.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel with a wonderful view

Posted Aug 8, 2013
A modern, well kept rather boring hotel but with magnificent location and view, nice outside dining terrace and good pool.
5 out of 5
by Kaz

Fantastic hotel with excellent service

Posted Oct 5, 2012 on Hotels
We stayed here for 4 nights and could not fault the service. The staff are very hard working and the meals were well presented and excellent quality. Need to eat in the hotel as it is not near the town, but fabulous views over the valley
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Personnel accueillant et sympathique Parking gratuit La vue est à coupée le souffle. Les repas sont servis devant cette vue splendide. Cuisine de qualité. La piscine est propre Chambre propre, calme, TV LCD mais sans les chaînes câblées Salle de bain propre mais petite, avec douche, petite vasque et WC Superbe salle de bain propre avec baignoire et vasque, mais un peu vieillotte.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Séjour d'une nuit

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Hotel agréable, personnel accueillant et attentif, je recommande vivement cet établissement pour les personnes qui souhaite faire un petit séjour dans la région. La piscine nous tendait les bras mais la température ne nous a pas permis d'en profiter. Je ne regrette qu'une chose, n'avoir prévu qu'une nuit. Expérience a renouvelé dès que possible afin de faire de belles petites randonnée.
4 out of 5
by Jean Marie from Bouches du Rhône

Famille

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Moyenne