Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but in need of updating

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
This is an old hotel and much need of updating. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable thank goodness. Only stayed at this hotel because it was convenient to venue we were attending.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, great price for quality

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Just off the interstate, great price, clean comfortable beds
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient low prices
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

don't stay

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
booked based on positive reviews but towels were still wet and dirty. the people were nice though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2015
It wasn't terrible for the price but the beds were EXTREMELY uncomfortable. But it did it's purpose for an overnight stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DANNY B.

Emergency trip

Posted May 17, 2015 on Orbitz
I booked a room here because an ice storm took out our power in Friendsville, Tn. and the temps were going to plummet. It was a great deal and the staff was nice. It is in need of renovation, but there were no insects or vermin.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
They didn't change bed sheets, just re folded them. Shower head leaked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I don't recommend this hotel at all.

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
This hotels feels like that hotel you buy for a hourly stay. Rooms are not clean at all. Bed was miserable very old spring and every time you move on the bed it squeaks. Floor sounded like you might fall through as you walk through the room. Didn't want to stay one moment longer then I had to.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Senoia, Ga.

Nice hotel near Knoxville

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Close to Knoxville for the football game. Inexpensive and convenient
Cons: Better Breakfast variety
Location: There are a few eating places just down the road.
My wife and i were looking for a place to stay one night. This hotel fit the bill. Had a Good nights sleep. Not too fancy, just a budget filler. I would go back for a stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, GA

Nice hotel near Knoxville

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, safety
Cons: Internet service wasn't as strong as it might be.
Location: UT Football, Tellico Village
My experience was very good. I felt safe, it was clean and comfortable. Coffee and fruit and snacks are available in the lobby and the attendant was helpful with directions.