Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Robert & Lorrie Dalton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

traveling

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: the hotel was clean nice folks at counter the bed were very shirty the big screen tv the pillows were some what too hard for me but good overall, good
Cons: the hotel was clean nice folks at counter the bed were very shirty the big screen tv the pillows were some what too hard for me but good overall ,good
the hotel was clean nice folks at counter, the bed were very shirty, the big screen tv, the pillows were some what too hard for me but good overall ,good breakfast and very good coffe
4 out of 5
by Megan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but in need of updating

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
This is an old hotel and much need of updating. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable thank goodness. Only stayed at this hotel because it was convenient to venue we were attending.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, great price for quality

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Just off the interstate, great price, clean comfortable beds
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient low prices
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

don't stay

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
booked based on positive reviews but towels were still wet and dirty. the people were nice though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2015
It wasn't terrible for the price but the beds were EXTREMELY uncomfortable. But it did it's purpose for an overnight stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DANNY B.

Emergency trip

Posted May 17, 2015 on Orbitz
I booked a room here because an ice storm took out our power in Friendsville, Tn. and the temps were going to plummet. It was a great deal and the staff was nice. It is in need of renovation, but there were no insects or vermin.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
They didn't change bed sheets, just re folded them. Shower head leaked.