Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2015
It wasn't terrible for the price but the beds were EXTREMELY uncomfortable. But it did it's purpose for an overnight stay.
4 out of 5
by DANNY B.

Emergency trip

Posted May 17, 2015 on Orbitz
I booked a room here because an ice storm took out our power in Friendsville, Tn. and the temps were going to plummet. It was a great deal and the staff was nice. It is in need of renovation, but there were no insects or vermin.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
They didn't change bed sheets, just re folded them. Shower head leaked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I don't recommend this hotel at all.

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
This hotels feels like that hotel you buy for a hourly stay. Rooms are not clean at all. Bed was miserable very old spring and every time you move on the bed it squeaks. Floor sounded like you might fall through as you walk through the room. Didn't want to stay one moment longer then I had to.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Senoia, Ga.

Nice hotel near Knoxville

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Close to Knoxville for the football game. Inexpensive and convenient
Cons: Better Breakfast variety
Location: There are a few eating places just down the road.
My wife and i were looking for a place to stay one night. This hotel fit the bill. Had a Good nights sleep. Not too fancy, just a budget filler. I would go back for a stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, GA

Nice hotel near Knoxville

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, safety
Cons: Internet service wasn't as strong as it might be.
Location: UT Football, Tellico Village
My experience was very good. I felt safe, it was clean and comfortable. Coffee and fruit and snacks are available in the lobby and the attendant was helpful with directions.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Hole in the wall

Posted Jul 7, 2014
I would not recommend this motel to anyone...the adjacent campground was like a scene out of deliverance. Stay away.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older motel, but not bad.

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Pros: Convenient location.
Location: Don't know.
They insisted on billing me even though Expedia already billed me! Even when I showed them my confirmation. I was double billed.
3 out of 5
by nomad674

ok for the type of hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2013 on Orbitz
the experience was ok for the type of hotel and the maid was exceptional. but i did not appreciate the owner asking me why i used you to book and did not book directly with him. he stated at least 5 times that he lost $30.00 on the booking.