Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Stockbridge, GA

clean and reasonable

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: The staff. Tonya was a complete delight!! She went out of her way to make our stay warm and friendly!!
Cons: Put Kleenex and decaf coffee in the rooms
Location: Out of the way but about 9 miles to food and stores
The location was close to the interstate, comfortable, clean , and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by joseph

ECLIPSE!!!

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
For the elipse-GREAT!!
4 out of 5
by Yuri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location for eclipse

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The staff was excellent
Cons: I would update the plumbing, furniture, etc.
Location: Ours was a quick trip for the eclipse, so no time to check out anything.
Everyone was friendly and helpful. The place is just old with slow plumbing that effects the operation of the shower and toilets.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Not worth the price

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Cigarette burns in all the blankets,etc.Beds were uncomfortable.Air conditioner rusted through and leaking at the door causing soggy carpet and a bad smell.Not clean at all,the only plus was we didn't see any roaches and they allow dogs.
3 out of 5
by Bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Don't waste your money. Spend the extra dollar and stay somewhere nice. The place was filthy, full of bugs, staff was rude.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fun drive to tail of the dragon

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great for drive. Very comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay and great price!!

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very pleasant, room was comfortable and clean. Pillows were a little thin. The breakfast was waffles, French toast and bagels to use in toaster. There were 2 types of cereal, milk, apple and orange juice and coffee. Quiet, located right off the interstate and several places to choose for dinner close by. I think this was a great find for the price and overnight stay! If we traveled this way we would definitely would use again!