Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ridge Manor, FL

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: The staff was very nice & liked to joke with the guests.
Cons: Not really.
Location: The Lost Sea Adventure was great as was the Winery.
We had planned a family reunion back in April for the week starting September 8th, 2017. Who knew we would spend an extra 9 hours sitting in traffic fleeing from hurricane Irma. Needless to say the hotel was fully booked but we had our room ready & waiting. The entire staff was so friendly & they everything they could to make everyone's stay great. The breakfast was great every day we were there & they never seemed to run low on food even when we slept in a bit. The only complaint which is not the hotels fault was people had no consideration with their pets leaving them in the room to bark & cry. I would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Co

Really nice hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Staff was wonderful to work with. Very pleasant and professional. Hotel was clean and very modern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

A nice hotel that is close the highway

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Clean room.
Location: Ours was an overnight stay while traveling other places, we did not visit.
On our trip across Tennessee this was a good stop for us. The hotel is clean, the breakfast was good, easy to get to from the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Really nice. Recently renovated. Rooms are big. Great view. Only 20 minutes drive from Knoxville. Nice pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Black Creek, Wi

Nice, clean and friendly!

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Southern hospitality at its best. Pool was clean and refreshing. Hotel staff went beyond to make sure we had everything we needed. Rooms were nice and newly remodeled. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms were clean, the food was good, and the staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
by paula from rudd

nice quiet place

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
it was nice
5 out of 5
by Paul

Great Hotel All Around

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. Very clean. Very nice staff. Good location right off the freeway and plenty of choices for gas and food. Room location was quiet. Love La Quinta because they allow pets with no surprise and/or ridiculous fees like other hotels. Hats off to La Quinta.
5 out of 5
by Carolyn

Great place to stay!

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Easy in and out, friendly staff, clean and comfortable. My toilet wouldn't quit running 2nd day I was there and reported it. They told me they would get it fixed that day or move me to a new room if it couldn't be repaired. Fixed it right away. I was impressed with promptness. My mom is in assisted living facility near this motel and I will definitely stay there again. Also, I thought the rate was affordable.
5 out of 5
by George

Great night

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
The room was amazing: large, clean, microwave, refrigerator. A great experience. The staff was very attentive, too.