Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Very clean and quiet hotel. The staff was great and greeted us every time we came in. We were there for a horse show and they even ask how the competition went as we came back in. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Batavia IL

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Easy location to get to, ie, right off the interstate. Check-in was easy and staff was nice. Hotel was very clean and in excellent shape. Room was large, clean and comfortable. Pool looked nice, but did not use it. Breakfast was good, but nothing fancy. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice setting

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Clean rooms, pets allowed, breakfast provided. Nice place to stop on our way to Hilton Head, SC.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Water smelled

Posted Sep 28, 2017
For whatever reason the water had a sulfur smell. Yuck.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ridge Manor, FL

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: The staff was very nice & liked to joke with the guests.
Cons: Not really.
Location: The Lost Sea Adventure was great as was the Winery.
We had planned a family reunion back in April for the week starting September 8th, 2017. Who knew we would spend an extra 9 hours sitting in traffic fleeing from hurricane Irma. Needless to say the hotel was fully booked but we had our room ready & waiting. The entire staff was so friendly & they everything they could to make everyone's stay great. The breakfast was great every day we were there & they never seemed to run low on food even when we slept in a bit. The only complaint which is not the hotels fault was people had no consideration with their pets leaving them in the room to bark & cry. I would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Co

Really nice hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Staff was wonderful to work with. Very pleasant and professional. Hotel was clean and very modern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

A nice hotel that is close the highway

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Clean room.
Location: Ours was an overnight stay while traveling other places, we did not visit.
On our trip across Tennessee this was a good stop for us. The hotel is clean, the breakfast was good, easy to get to from the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Really nice. Recently renovated. Rooms are big. Great view. Only 20 minutes drive from Knoxville. Nice pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Black Creek, Wi

Nice, clean and friendly!

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Southern hospitality at its best. Pool was clean and refreshing. Hotel staff went beyond to make sure we had everything we needed. Rooms were nice and newly remodeled. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels