Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

The place was in the middle of nowhere.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: cleaning, landscaping.
Location: nothing near by.
Shower curtin missing. Dogs aloud in rooms. dog hair in our room, and didn't bring the dog.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Travel with Dogs

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
This was the second time we have stayed at this hotel which is in a very convenient location. Breakfast was really great! The room was meant to be non-smoking, but clearly people had smoked in the bathroom which had a nasty smell. The room was very clean when we checked in, but housekeeping did a minimal job on our first day there- beds were not made, just the bedspread was pulled up, facecloths were not replaced. The room and grounds were fantastic for us while travelling with our dogs! The staff was super friendly as well. On the whole, not a bad place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yuck

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Sheets were not clean they had blood on pillowcash
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unhappy

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
I went to desk to ask for more towels told yes never got them the tv was broke told 3 different people nothing was done couldn't watch tv to relax
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from austin

relaxing

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: the complimentary breakfast
Cons: nothing
Location: handy to everything
very relaxing and handy to everything and the price is right
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RVC, NY

Was here for a 1/2 Ironman my dtr competed in

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: OK price for a comfortable room and nice breakfast with some protein included (eggs!)
Cons: Desk clerk having some initiative to be helpful and would have used his brain.
Location: Beautiful area, go to the lake which is everywhere. Some interesting restaurants,
Asked the desk clerk after we checked out to leave bags until we returned later in the day, very indignant NO!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Sunny Shah, AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your valuable time to give us a feedback. We appreciate your business. Sorry for the misunderstanding occurred, it has been properly addressed to the staff and taken care of. We hope to see you soon again !!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newport

SUPERB SERVICE

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The customer service
Cons: Rooms are very clean, and simple...maybe dated, but we also didn't pay for a Four Seasons
we were staying at hotel for a triathlon, along with about 100 other athletes...we had a 4:30 am start time...understanding we had limited breakfast options, the manager ( Peter? older man, ponytail)) made the executive call to have staff there two HOURS earlier to accommodate the group, without anyone even having to ask. It was exceptional service, this manager should be commended! I would ABSOLUTELY recommend this hotel, or anyone that this gentleman oversees!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Sunny Shah, AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your valuable time to give us a feedback. We appreciate your business. We hope to see you soon again !!!!
4 out of 5
by Maurice

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your valuable time to give us a feedback. We appreciate your business. We hope to see you soon again !!!!
4 out of 5
by Jaime

Very helpful staff

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
We had a very rude person staying in the room next to us which caused us a lot of lost sleep. The overnight staff politely addressed them. After continued harassment from them, the gentleman at the desk the next morning spoke with me about it. The other guests ultimately were kicked for numerous complainants against them. I was very grateful for a good 2nd nights sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your valuable time to give us a feedback. We appreciate your business. We hope to see you soon again !!!!