Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Always a good place to stay.

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Close to deerfield
Cons: Everything ok
Location: Close to fairgrounds
The large beds made for plenty of room to sleep. Quiet and had an great free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maine

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Stay here every year. They have cleaned it up, new carpets and floors. The beds were so comfortable. Quiet, very friendly staff. Would highly recommend, very nice place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Air Condition
Cons: Everything
Location: nothing
The hotel was ok but the pool was nasty. The liner was very wrinkled and you could scrape mold off the side. The fitness center was extremely small. The television was in French. There was no elevator to go to 2nd floor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Good for a night!

Posted Sep 8, 2017
The hotel was clean, the breakfast was good, and the staff was nice. The bathrooms could use some upgrading, and unfortunately I found the bed hard and uncomfortable. But for a one night stay, it's perfect. Nice to be so close to the highway and to have a continental breakfast before heading back on the road!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Breakfast was good, the location is quiet and nice, the room is a little bit small but it is enough.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never stay here !!!!!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
We had one of the most terrible experiences ever!!!! The people who own this hotel are thieves. We canceled our reservation back in June and Expedia refunded our charge no problem, thinking everything was all fine and good!!! Then our card is charged again on the date of our stay WE CANCELLED, I called Expedia and they couldn't find any charges, so they called the hotel and the hotel Denied and charges!!!!!! WHAT !!!! So Expedia bit the bullet and gave us the money back !!!!! Again I thought this was the end !!!!!! I was WRONG they just charged are account AGAIN a 3 rd time for a reservation that was Cancelled 3 months prior!!!!!!!! This time I called the hotel directly and they denied EVERYTHING....... they said it was canceled and refunded and they have no other transactions. WHAT !!!!! The only way to stop the madness was to cancel my card and report it as fraudulent charge!!! DO NOT STAY HERE!!!! THEY ARE LIARS AND CROOKS! On top of it all there water is brown. My son had a new white bathing suit and it was light brown after swimming in the pool 3 days. Filled the tub for a bath for my daughter and it looked as if it was filled with sewer water and I will never say here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel outside of town

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Excellent place for the price. Hot breakfast was good. Coffee is available 24 hours/day!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saylorsburg, PA

Hotel needs better maintenance

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Pros: Great people, very friendly and helpful
Cons: see experience above
Location: was on business
Several disappointments: 1. Privacy latch on the room door was broken 2. Bathroom door would not latch shut 3. Indoor pool was cold 4. Indoor pool water was cloudy, needed filtering badly, afraid to go in 5. No hot water cups in room, had to go to desk to ask for them 6. No decaf coffe in room, had to to desk to ask for them Great people, need better management at the hotel to take care of details.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels