Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Nice, clean room. Nice staff. Blah blah blah (they need more characters)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohii

Posted Oct 18, 2017
We stayed in the suite. It was spacious and comfortable. We had plenty of room. It had everything we needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2017 by Mandi, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Im happy to hear you had everything you needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PINEVILLE LA

VISIT WITH GRANDKIDS

Posted Aug 29, 2017
FLEW FROM LOUISIANA TO LUISA KY TO VISIT MY DAUGHTER AND HELP HER FIND A WEDDING DRESS FOR HER UPCOMING WEDDING. THE STAFF AT THIS HOTEL WERE VERY FRIENDLY! VERY COMFORTABLE BEDS AND PILLOWS. I WOULD STAY HERE AGIAN AND RECOMEND THIS HOTEL. PS. SHE FOUND A DRESS!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review. We try very hard to make everyone feel welcome & very comfortable at our motel. I am so happy she found a dress!! We cant wait to see you on your next visit.
5 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room to close to highway traffic sounds

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Ask for a room located away from the outside highway traffic and was told that wasn't a problem at all but was still put in the 2nd floor highway facing room where we could hear the traffic all night and all day, didn't rest very well.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Nice place

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
A really nice Super 8, clean room and nice people. Only problem was that a woman lost her key and the fire department had to beat down her door in the middle of the night! I was angry!
5 out of 5
by Debra

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place. A bit pricey for the area.
5 out of 5
by Debra

Nice stay

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Clean, quiet, well maintained.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017
Thank you for your very nice review. My staff & I try very hard to maintain this hotel. Thank you again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ft wayne

Nice clean newer hotel close to everything

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Looked at several motels before choosing this one and I wish we had had a pool to swim in with our granddaughter but other than that this hotel was perfect
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. My staff & I try hard to make this place as comfortable & clean as possible.