Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Would not recommend this hotel. Cleanliness is not one of their priorities not that friendliness is either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016
The hotel was very clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. There is nothing near the hotel to do but it's a great place to stop over night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jeffersonville Indiana

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Room was nice. Great stay. Room had great recliner. Very clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monroe

Cigarette Smell

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Beds were horrible The whole hotel smelled like cigarettes. Our room smelled pretty bad. We had to go buy Febreeze and air fresheners. Helped but did not make smell go away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I am sorry you had a bad experience at our location, your feedback is what helps us correct things in certain areas. You must have been on the second floor and the smoke odor is an issue. Our smoking rooms are rented everyday. We have been working on it. So I hope your next stay is better. If not please advise us at the time we will take care of it or move you. So from the staff at the Louisa, Kentucky Super 8 Thank You and hope your next stay is more pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David from Maryland

Good hotel in the middle of nowhere.

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
We were just passing through and needed a pet-friendly hotel for the night. Check in is good. Room is comfortable and spacious. Staff was friendly. Be advised that Louisa is tiny. Don't expect food other than fast food on the hiway and shopping at the Wal-Mart. It was excellent for what it is.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You so much for your kind comment. From the staff of the Louisa KY. Super 8
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Only one problem with our stay is they did not have any handicap accessible bathrooms in their rooms with queen beds and they didnt have any of the handicap stool or chair to place in the tub to help.
4 out of 5
by james

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
THE HOTEL STAFF WAS VERY COURTEOUS, FRIENDLY, AND WILLING TO HELP WITH ANYTHING NEEDED. IF YOUR GOING TO OFFER FREE BREAKFAST THEN YOU SHOULD BE MORE SPECIFIC. ONE OF THE WORST BREAKFASTS OF ANY HOTEL STAY I'VE HAD. BUT MCDONALDS IS TWO DOORS DOWN. HOTEL WAS VERY CLEAN. TV DIDNT OPERATE PROPERLY WHICH WASNT A BIG DEAL TO US BUT OTHERS MIGHT HAVE FOUND IT VERY IRRITATING. I WOULD STAY AGAIN BUT ONLY BECAUSE THE STAFF.