Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R.

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice hotel, great channels, friendly staff, a few stains on bedding. But overall stay was excellent and I would visit again. Also great pricing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NAILE 2016

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Price
Cons: Free breakfast
Location: KY Expo
Ok for the price Could offer more amenities like free breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Easy to find. Close to the airport.

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Proximity to the airport.
Registration had my reservation ready when I arrived. Easy check-in. Friendly staff. Comfortable room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL

Reservation cancelled without warning

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Scary
Terrible place to stay at I get there @2 am to find out that my reservation has been cancelled...no warning call or whatsoever.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United States of America

Gross experience!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Cons: Rooms are outdated and stunk of cigarette smoke. Bed sheets had disgusting stains. Bathroom vanity was falling off of the wall.
Staff was accommodating but the rooms were a mess. Unfortunately, the only available rooms were "smoking" rooms. As a "non-smoker" it was disgusting. Stale smoke smell was to much to take. Bed sheets were stained and bathroom vanity was falling off of the wall. Was a creepy experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels