Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cold water

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Cons: hot water
The water in the shower was barely barely warm. Also there was a snow storm and the lot was not plowed the entire 3 nights there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shelbyville, KY

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Overall experience, was pretty good. Besides the be not fitting correctly in room. Everything else was pretty good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mike

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Room had a lot of smoke left over and you can't open the windows to air it out.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pat

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
The room and bedding were not clean. The room also smelled like smoke even though it was supposed to be non smoking. The sink and bathtub wouldnt drain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason from Pottstown PA

I will return!

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
It was great place to stay for the price online. I'll be back!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joe from Nashville

Stay here if it's the only option

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
I needed a room last minute so this worked fine. The A/C was very loud. The decals were gone so you didn't know if it was on high, low, hot or cold. The arm of the rocking chair was hanging off the chair. The jaquizzi tub didn't work. (Which I told them about. They said they were aware. Just didn't care to fix it so they could rent the room cheaper.) It wasn't super clean but it worked. There is breakfast in the morning that was decent. So as the title says, stay here if it's the only option left.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kimberley from Crossville TN

Perfectly comfortable

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
It was a quick one-night stay for business, but perfectly comfortable.When I was checking in, the lady at the front desk was very kind & professional, and gave me great directions to find the places I needed to go to. I forgot her name, but she was a great employee & representative of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Beth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Watertown, NY

Not recommended

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Bad... We had to ask for a refund and found a better place. Rooms were dirty and unorganized
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I was terrified

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Was in what appeared to be in unsafe area when I walked in receptionist was locked behind area woke up to doors slamming at 7am thought they were gun shots