Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Excellent stay and close to everything. Room was nice and clean and quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Substandard

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Not worth the price for this hotel. Location is poor and the room was cheap. TV kept going out, AC did not work properly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elkhart

Easy access to KEC

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Pros: Close to work venue
Cons: Minor repairs needed to bath and closet.
Location: Very close to Interstate, but a ways to downtown Louisville.
Clean room with micr & fridge, but no TV remote. Looks dated. WiFi spotty
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oak Lawn, IL

Perfect location to a lot of area attractions.

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Our room was decent but it could use some maintenance. Electrical outlet cover was cracked & missing half of it. There was rust on the Kleenex holder
Location: Location was great. Everything is close.
This hotel was better than we expected. Would definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the cleanest, but close to several restaurants

Posted Feb 23, 2016
The room was not very clean. The remote didn't work, the alarm clock didn't work (it never even displayed a time). The toilet handle would stick after each use. Our bed sheets had terrible stains. Probably would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Just what I needed after a long travel day. The hotel was better than I expected, breakfast was what I expected, which was acceptable, staff was friendly.
2 out of 5
by evan

never again

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Someone was smoking pot on our floor that was so bad you couldn't breathe in the hallway. And the beds where so uncomfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not one I'd recommend

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Poor service, pretty sure got stolen from by staff, vending machines had out of date items, tv remote didn't work, way over priced for quality.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Just a place to sleep

Posted Feb 8, 2016
When I got there I found a roach in the bathtub. The room was otherwise clean but old and in major need of updating and a few repairs. The bed was very hard. We were booked for 2 nights but only stayed one. I'd say spend an extra $30 and go somewhere nicer if you're looking for comfort.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels