Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad customer service

Posted Mar 15, 2018
No Response and no customer service.they are talking rude
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Dec 3, 2017
This is my worst experience staying in a hotel. Rooms are filthy and sheets are blood stained. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
by eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tecumseh, mi

I would highly recommend

Posted Oct 27, 2017
IThe lady at the front desk was very polite and talkative the breakfast was good the rooms were clean except for the carpeting was a little dirty just needs to be replace other than that the place smelled clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay somewhere else

Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
The sheets were not clean and the area felt dangerous...we left.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and Crappy

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: N/A
Cons: See written experience
Location: N/A
We stayed at the hotel for 3 nights in October for one of the worlds largest landscape conventions in north america. We booked this hotel last minute as we were not sure if we were going to make the expo. After an 8 hour drive from our origin, we arrived at the hotel only to see that the exterior of the building run down and trash laying all over the parking lot. There was even a Tom Cat eating someones leftover pizza off of the plate in the parking lot. Not to mention that the lawn looks not to have been mowed in a month and all of the landscaping to be in terrible condition and not cared for (Frustrating when you are a landscape professional). Once walking inside the hotel things started to improve by a slight bit. However after staying in the room a night we had noticed that the room felt very un-clean in a sense. We had taken a few of the hotel provided towels and thrown it on the floor to be re-washed as there was a few that were either dark stained or not bleached properly. On the 3rd night we had discovered a large bug in the room which had looked like a roach. I had immediately captured the bug in one of the cups and handed it off to one of the hotel employees which had never said anything further about it. Once taking a look at the online reviews about the hotel and previous customers who had stayed there, we had realized that staying at this hotel was a HUGE mistake. This hotel should be inspected deeply and considered if even a 1 star hotel at 3 star price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Cons: Cleaner towels. Smoke free room.
Room needs clean towels and needs to be smoke free.
1 out of 5
by Chris

Avoid this place

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Hookers coming in and out with different guys watching I'm assuming was Cocain on the bed side table when I arrived worst breakfat was terrible at 10 after 6 the milk that was sitting out was super warm like it was sitting out for hours the sausage gravy there was only about a la le full and it looked like it had been sitting out for hours and dirty empty pans in the hot well no pastries or anything in the case only a few peices of stale bread terrible terrible place a void at all costs I only stayed here because it was a last minute quick trip
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Over night

Posted Oct 7, 2017
It was about what I expected room set up was weird. Window looked out on a brick wall which was part of open passageway. We weren't staying but one night so no big deal. Breakfast ended at 9:30 so we missed that after being out late night before.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Check-in was smooth due to the lady working. Check-out had different staff and it was a very confusing process. We weren't sure if and when a "late" check out was because there was a sign saying both 11 or 1130 could be checkout. There was no one at the desk but someone sitting on the lobby chairs who told us to leave the keys at the desk. The room was a king bed and did the job. Appliances were in good shape.