Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Room was very clean we stayed here during thanksgiving weekend
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016
it was a tired hotel too far away from where we wanted to be
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton Ohio

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly and the room was a great location
Cons: Some of the new updates kinda fell apart but the staff was notified and they handled it.
Location: Great location for all points in Louisville
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

For the price it was ok

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Close to Louisville
Staff was less than friendly and even less helpful .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay.

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Location: Good location, very convenient with a gas station nearby.
Good location, very good breakfast and all at very reasonable price.
3 out of 5
by bobby from Winchester

To far out

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
When I looked up 4th street live it said this hotel was 3.4 miles from it. Turns out it was 12+ miles. After 50worth of taxi rides was not worth the savings on the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice relaxing room

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my room...nice bed...not much near hotel but other hotes and gas station...overal i had nice stay..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointed

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Upgrades in rooms are not that great. Upon entering side entrance to go to second floor we were overcome with the smell of cigarette smoke. Hallway and stairwell carpeting is very dirty. Rooms were just ok. No elevators. Pool did look nice but entrance to pool is directly in front of front desk. I would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice sleep

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: room and bed were great
The bed was very comfortable and had a great nights sleep. Breakfast was nice to have in the morning, it hit the spot before we got back on the road.
3 out of 5
by Thomas from tennessee

Ok Hotel for the price

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
The side entrance you could tell people were smoking next to it. There was some trash in the parking lot. I think they need to post no smoking with-in 50 Ft signs near entrance