Ratings based on 773 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Met my expectations

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: clean, good price
The room was clean and well-maintained, the air conditioning was great, the mattress comfortable. Just what I expected for the money paid. The breakfast was of good variety and fresh.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Very clean, comfortable bed and I loved the walk in ahower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montgomery, AL

Great staff.... wonderful stay...

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: more towels in room... Only got 2 and there were 2 staying in room.
Location: very convenient
We were very pleased with our choice to stay at Green Tree Best Western in Clarksville, Indiana.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Great place to stay....clean & awesome breakfast! We will be coming back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from the South

Right on the way.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
The room was smallish, but very clean, the staff was friendly & courteous, and the kids enjoyed the pool. It was a pleasant stopover on our trip, right off the interstate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HCMC, Vietnam

Not good as in the past

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: part next to your room and freshly remodeled
Cons: Something needs to be done about the cleaning staff. The people at the desk are great to work with, but the cleaning staff are worthless.
I have stayed at this hotel many times over the years. I always liked that you could park right near the room. The hotel has also tried hard to remodel and improve the quality of the rooms. But, the last two times I stayed here, I could not get my room cleaned to save my life. I had an 11 day stay planed here in July. After four days, the hotel had not cleaned my room a single time. I went to great lengths trying to make sure that my room got cleaned, but even after repeatedly telling me they would clean my room, they still didn't. Finally, after all their cleaning staff was gone, they told me there was nothing they could do to help me. I had been in the office four times that final day, asking to get my room cleaned. Still, they did not clean. I canceled my reservation and went to a different hotel. The problem is not that they do not have staff to clean the rooms, the problem is that the cleaning staff does nothing. They stand outside of people's rooms talking all day, and rooms do not get cleaned. I wonder if the manager is having a fight with the cleaning staff and the cleaning staff will continue to not clean rooms until the manager is gone. I don't know what to think. The big problem for me is that I had the exact same problem when I stayed here in June. I talked with the manager, then, and was offered an apology. A month later, the same thing again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Louisville

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Hotel was nice and clean. We stayed here because it was close to downtown Louisville. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Good value

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Nice quality for the price. Would stay again. Pool was a nice added amenity
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
We stayed there 3 days because our central air conditioning went down at our house. It took three days from the service company to get the part in. Just a few blocks from my home and of course I never had any reason to stay there before. Everything wa truly excellent. The breakfast bar was super and I cannot not say enough good things about the staff there.
5 out of 5
by Phillip Ray from Holland. Mi

Nice place to stay.

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Easy to get to. Good selection of restaurants