Ratings based on 937 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very nice hotel at affordable price

Posted May 23, 2017
Late check in was no problem. Room was large, clean and comfortable. Did not use the pool but did try the fitness room. A couple of the machines needed repairing. The breakfast was satisfactory although could use a few more pastries. A good stay overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Just a place to stay.

Posted May 19, 2017
Room had an off oder to it when we arrived. I had to rescan the TV because it wouldn't work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was charged for extra

Posted May 9, 2017
Was charged $20 additional because they did not have pet King bed room available. I am not happy about this and will probably never stay at a Best Western and might night use Expedia again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NOLA

Nice.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Parking. But, how can you improve that?
Location: Convient for what I wnted.
No problems to report.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Good hotel clean room nice experience good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
The room was clean. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable about what was going on in the city. The only downfall is the breakfast in the mornings and the over heated hot tub!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rough start

Posted Apr 6, 2017
We had a stressful check in. The front desk worker wasn't super friendly or understanding. There eas some miscommunication somewhere from expedia/The hotel. After finally checking in we got to the room. Plenty of space and beds were comfortable. The pool was small and dingy. The water was clean looking but the hot tub was hot. The free buffet ends at 9:30 On weekdays so dont expect to sleep in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Staff who checked us in were excellent. Friendly and helpful. Room was clean and welcoming. My family stayed in 2 rooms for 3 nights. Housekeeping staff were rude and did not properly clean the rooms after the first night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location.

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Clean with a good location.
Cons: Rooms were small and had to drive to restaurants.
Rooms were small. Had to drive to restaurants. The location is very good with respect to accessing I-64 which is an expressway that goes between St. Louis and Lexington.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville KY

Had to work, stayed at the Best Western.

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Was pleasantly surprised. Room was very comfortable and the breakfast was pretty good each morning. The hotel is clean and the rooms were well maintained.