Ratings based on 871 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Overall great place! I would recommend it to all my friends and family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burlington, WI

Overnight stop for our family

Posted Aug 21, 2016
We were very pleased with our stay on our way home from the Smoky Mountains. It is conveniently located a short distance from the freeway. There were plenty of places to eat nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Great stay in quiet location

Posted Aug 21, 2016
We enjoyed staying here. It's off the main road so it was very quiet--but super convenient. Less than two minutes and you're at the interstate. Staff was friendly and accommodating. We have decided that if we need a hotel in Louisville again, this will be our go-to.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good and decent

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: location and breakfast
Cons: better beds, pillows, covers, new carpet.
Location: close to downtown and CD.
everything was typical. since most rooms have increased 70% over last couple years it would be nice if hotels would use some of the profit to make their rooms nicer instead of just raising the price.
4 out of 5
by Tharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by jennifer from Columbus Ohio

Ok stay not worth the money

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was fine, small bathroom but large room. The place just needs a facelift, the price did not match the room/hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Large rooms, rude staff

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Carron at front desk was extremely rude; I was appalled at the way she treated me. I asked for a tv remote and she ignored me and continued to staple menus together. Then, when I walked away she tried to call me. She could have just answered me in the first place, rather than not look at me and outright ignore me. I guess stapling menus is more important. Breakfast staff was rude when I asked for a bowl for cereal. Then, they called housekeepers to come eat and didn't hesitate to help them. I guess your hotel caters only to employees not paying guests. We will not return.
2 out of 5
by Grayson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels