Ratings based on 893 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sandy, UT

You'll like this

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Pros: Location
Cons: No
Great location, near but not too close to major roads. Convenient to good shopping & dining.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado (CO)

Low income not welcome

Posted Feb 17, 2018
The manager made sure to tell me that I was no longer welcome. I was paying one day at a time instead of my entire stay all at once. I was so insulted that I left some of my belongings. I will never stay with Best Western again and I travel a lot. He should be ashamed of himself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

WE will be back

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Pros: Everyone is friendly
Cons: THe breakfast buffet is limited
Location: SHopping, easy access
They remembered my name from last time. Had everything ready for us when we arrived. It was great to feel welcomed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2017
The place was clean and the person at the checkin was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2017
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful.The room was clean and roomy
5 out of 5
by Barbara A.

Posted Nov 22, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was wonderful! The maid had accidentally picked up my pajama pants and when I ask about them they found them all cleaned and folded waiting for the owner. They put me right next to the front desk, which I thought would be a disaster but the smell of the morning breakfast was very comforting and surprisingly quiet.
5 out of 5
by MELINDA

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was a really great place to stay for the night.
5 out of 5
by David

Best Time at Best Western

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
Mark at the front service desk is the best. Always had a smile on his face and was very accommodating. Gave suggestions on local spots (Waterloo) and other things to do in CO. Breakfast was great and the Direct TV channel lineup was icing on the cake.
5 out of 5
by Zackery

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
A really nice hotel with friendly staff. I've been here for three weeks with work and it's been a pleasant place to stay.