Ratings based on 846 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great Hotel...

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: breakfast
Cons: In need for a Lobby only or a separate place for breakfast
Location: Great location
Very Clean and the breakfast was the best I have ever had in a Hotel Lobby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shreveport L

Two Thumbs Up ❗️

Posted Oct 2, 2017
First stop on the hotel mall. Very nice suite with the extra room for utility purposes. Breakfast was very good and had all you would expect or really would want for free. Try to get a room on the second floor with the view west. From our picture window we had a 'can't miss it view' of the front ranch Rockies. This B W Plus for the cost I give an A+ !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

All the essentials; quiet, clean, comfort.

Posted Sep 14, 2017
We needed a location convenient to restaurants and shopping. Great location near intersection of Hwy 36 and McCaslin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Pleasant

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Location: Great location outside of Denver, around an hour to Rocky Mountain National Park
Pleasant hotel. Very clean and spacious. Hot breakfast of eggs/meat/potatoes/waffles every day. More than adequate. Great location off route 36, shops, restaurants, supermarkets, everything you'd ever need. Free bottles of water at the front desk is great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Great customer service

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Booked at the last minute. Needed a pet friendly hotel and this was perfect! No extra fee and doggie treats given upon our arrival. Front desk guy had great customer service; so many do not, even when it is their main job! Would book at a Best Western again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from durango

Good location not great food around.

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Clean rooms and facility. Very friendly staff. Great bed comfort. Pillows gave us next pain. Not much for good restaurants except the Italian was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Staff we're super friendly. Way better breakfast than I expected. Great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice quiet hotel.

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Location, access to dining & shopping, clean, great free breakfast, friendly staff.
Location: Lots of shopping & dining near by - mostly chain stores.
Very nice hotel. Quiet, clean, very friendly staff. Free breakfast was excellent - many choices and hot protein (eggs, sausage, bacon, etc.) every day. Also free bottles of water in the lobby and free coffee/tea/hot chocolate all day. Room was not real big, but very clean and well-maintained. Many dining and shopping options very near by - very short walk. Easy access to Hwy 36.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lone Tree, CO

Good Stopover Outside Denver

Posted Aug 24, 2017
This is a well-maintained facility with a competent and friendly staff. We particularly enjoyed the room layout and the cleanliness. Location is convenient to downtown Louisville for restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orange county

Nice staff, smelly rooms

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pets are allowed at this hotel and consequently the room we stayed in smelled like animal urine. It was gross. Several occupants had dogs coming in and out of their rooms and you know that some aren't as diligent as others about making sure the pet goes to the bathroom outside. I will never stay in this hotel again because of the smells. The staff is friendly though and they have a decent breakfast and mini gym.